Audio/video stream recording forums

Attention Visitor:
You may have to register or log in before you can post:
  • Click the register link to sign up.
  • Registered members please fill in the form below and click the "Log in" button.
To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Audio/video stream recording forums > Streaming media recording forum > rtmpdump
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply Post New Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #321  
Old 12-18-2014, 04:09 PM
Darby_Crash Darby_Crash is offline
The_Hardcore_Scripter
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 53
Darby_Crash is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


Hi to all. Zenex.tv don't work anymore.
Reply With Quote
  #322  
Old 12-18-2014, 06:42 PM
biezom biezom is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,025
biezom is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


Quote:
Originally Posted by Darby_Crash View Post
Hi to all. Zenex.tv don't work anymore.
they changed the -K command
the old, contained in the latest KSV's version does not work -K "keGoVidishStambolSoseBardovci;TRUE"

so you need manually write the new command -K "goVideStambolSoseBardovci;TRUE"
Reply With Quote
  #323  
Old 12-19-2014, 09:49 AM
Darby_Crash Darby_Crash is offline
The_Hardcore_Scripter
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 53
Darby_Crash is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


Quote:
Originally Posted by biezom View Post
they changed the -K command
the old, contained in the latest KSV's version does not work -K "keGoVidishStambolSoseBardovci;TRUE"

so you need manually write the new command -K "goVideStambolSoseBardovci;TRUE"

Thanks biezem. I have solved this yesterday changing the string in the Patch.diff file.
I have used wireshark for retrieve the token.
I didn't knew the K option.
Many thanks to KSV.
Reply With Quote
  #324  
Old 12-19-2014, 03:56 PM
mkz1978 mkz1978 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 45
mkz1978 is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


Quote:
Originally Posted by gorilla.maguila View Post
I've been looking into this issue:

http://stream-recorder.com/forum/hel...te-t19008.html

And I've come to this conclusion:

It seems that when the app is explicitly specified in the command:

Code:
rtmpdump -r "rtmp://185.39.10.134:1735/redirect/" -a "redirect/?token=play@141591954001747" -f "WIN 14,0,0,179" -W "http://www.spasswitz.com/jwplayer5/addplayer/jwplayer.flash.swf" -p "http://www.sitenow.me/embedfr.php?c=1872&width=640&height=360&autostart=true&tk1=6iCVreJJok9hNAu5pszYQ6U0Hq1%2FQQmmVh7x%2FXmsQUrsGyHMPRzN01hTpVpu6A8Ee5J538KCXzWtOYWdt2iL9A%3D%3D&tk2=xk1UrvQ3lZBdhysbnwOqS1qoOA7%2FvG3%2BFYMtZtJ65PU%3D&tk3=QTZ5%2Bx8UqV9oY9WGF1OwCOnvuhBStwHv4DixCuxFg7c%3D" -y "footpluusss_7x1xktw" -o "2014-11-13_05-03-10_footpluusss_7x1xktw.flv" -T "@@stop-stole@@"
And the servers answer with a redirect:

Code:
redirect, STRING:     rtmp://185.39.9.162:1735/vod?token=play@141598783902787
The tcUrl is freed due to the RTMP_LF_FTCU flag being set:

Code:
  if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect)
    {
      free(r->Link.tcUrl.av_val);
      r->Link.tcUrl.av_val = NULL;
      r->Link.lFlags ^= RTMP_LF_FTCU;
    }
Thus fails to connect.

To solve it I have modified a couple of lines in rtmp.c and parseurl.c:

Code:
  if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect && !r->Link.redirected)
    {
      free(r->Link.tcUrl.av_val);
      r->Link.tcUrl.av_val = NULL;
      r->Link.lFlags ^= RTMP_LF_FTCU;
    }


Code:
  else if (AVMATCH(&method, &av_close))
    {
      if (r->Link.redirected)
        {
          r->Link.redirected = FALSE;
          RTMP_Close(r);
	  r->Link.redirected = FALSE;
          RTMP_Log(RTMP_LOGINFO, "trying to connect with redirected url");
          RTMP_Connect(r, NULL);
        }

And in parseUrl.c instead of:

Code:
if ((!ques) && doubleSlash)
	  applen -= 1;
to


Code:
if (doubleSlash)
	  applen -= 1;

With changes from above, everything seems to work but I'm not sure if these changes are safe.

Maybe @KSV can help.
hi gorilla.maguila I have not found this code
Code:
  if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect)
    {
      free(r->Link.tcUrl.av_val);
      r->Link.tcUrl.av_val = NULL;
      r->Link.lFlags ^= RTMP_LF_FTCU;
    }
in rtmp.c
Reply With Quote
  #325  
Old 12-20-2014, 07:58 AM
biezom biezom is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,025
biezom is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


Quote:
Originally Posted by mkz1978 View Post
hi gorilla.maguila I have not found this code
Code:
  if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect)
    {
      free(r->Link.tcUrl.av_val);
      r->Link.tcUrl.av_val = NULL;
      r->Link.lFlags ^= RTMP_LF_FTCU;
    }
in rtmp.c
because the original code is not
Code:
if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect)
but

Code:
if (r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU && !reconnect)
Reply With Quote
  #326  
Old 12-31-2014, 07:39 AM
cthulhufhtagn cthulhufhtagn is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 5
cthulhufhtagn is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


I have a suggestion for a feature in case you find it interesting to add.

Check for the following commands in controlServerThread in rtmpsuck:

l - list the ongoing streams being recorded
s - stop saving a certain stream to a file. It would display a list like the L command, from which you would choose a number for the stream you want to stop saving.
Reply With Quote
  #327  
Old 01-12-2015, 04:16 PM
pegerton1 pegerton1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 2
pegerton1 is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


Some noob help please...im using an mx2 with kodi 14 android 4.2.2 and cant play rtmp files...have been looking around and think I need to update my librtemp.so but havent got a clue where to start..help would be greatly appreciated. Getting frustrated...thanks
Reply With Quote
  #328  
Old 01-12-2015, 04:23 PM
biezom biezom is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,025
biezom is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


Quote:
Originally Posted by pegerton1 View Post
Some noob help please...im using an mx2 with kodi 14 android 4.2.2 and cant play rtmp files...have been looking around and think I need to update my librtemp.so but havent got a clue where to start..help would be greatly appreciated. Getting frustrated...thanks
you can try whith this link
http://www.mediafire.com/?x4cvp5hl4m9xr#myfiles
Reply With Quote
  #329  
Old 01-12-2015, 04:33 PM
pegerton1 pegerton1 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 2
pegerton1 is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


Quote:
Originally Posted by biezom View Post
Thanks have been there before but have no clue what to do..is the new librtemp already inthe android apk so just install gotham instead of kodi which i hace now
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #330  
Old 01-18-2015, 05:35 AM
void void is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 9
void is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


the zenex.tv command doesn't work anymore. Someone got the new one?
Reply With Quote
Reply Post New Thread
Tags: , , , , , ,



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:08 PM.


Powered by All-streaming-media.com; 2006-2011
vB forum hacked with Zoints add-ons