Audio/video stream recording forums

Attention Visitor:
You may have to register or log in before you can post:
  • Click the register link to sign up.
  • Registered members please fill in the form below and click the "Log in" button.
To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Audio/video stream recording forums > Streaming media recording forum > rtmpdump
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply Post New Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-25-2014, 04:35 PM
woodsman woodsman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 5
woodsman is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


RTMPDumpHelper generate this link

rtmpdump.exe -r "rtmp://176.31.238.202/liveedge" --playpath "8d18ebf509e599163eace7c3c652a13a" -s "http://showup.tv/flash/suStreamer.swf?cache=9&autoReconnect=1&id=8d18ebf5 09e599163eace7c3c652a13a&swfObjectID=video&sender= false&token=&address=176.31.238.202@liveedge" -o 01.flv

where can I find in Profile Page this ID?
8d18ebf509e599163eace7c3c652a13a
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-09-2015, 05:43 PM
ArekMe ArekMe is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 9
ArekMe is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


connect to WebSock send your md5 id and model name .. you get model md5 back
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03-03-2016, 06:27 AM
woodsman woodsman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 5
woodsman is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


Quote:
Originally Posted by ArekMe View Post
connect to WebSock send your md5 id and model name .. you get model md5 back
can be an example?
I use md5 online.
send my id
my md5 hash
model name
however, the output going wrong translation id
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 03-03-2016, 06:36 AM
ArekMe ArekMe is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 9
ArekMe is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


Send me info how you want do it. Javascript? Php? I can send some code in golang.

I have ready autodownload app with simple webgui, that monitor activity on page and run rtmpdump when model is online.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 03-03-2016, 06:43 AM
woodsman woodsman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 5
woodsman is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


Quote:
Originally Posted by ArekMe View Post
Send me info how you want do it. Javascript? Php? I can send some code in golang.

I have ready autodownload app with simple webgui, that monitor activity on page and run rtmpdump when model is online.

bash
wget http://showup.tv/egzotycznaprzygoda
parsing
then
echo -n $model | openssl md5
echo -n $my_id$model | openssl md5
echo -n $my_id/$model | openssl md5
but always wrong md5 hash
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 03-03-2016, 10:36 AM
ArekMe ArekMe is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 9
ArekMe is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


Quote:
Originally Posted by woodsman View Post
bash
wget http://showup.tv/egzotycznaprzygoda
parsing
then
echo -n $model | openssl md5
echo -n $my_id$model | openssl md5
echo -n $my_id/$model | openssl md5
but always wrong md5 hash

No no no .... this can't work !
It's not so easy as you think.

You must do:
- login to showup.tv
- get yout md5 (you must parse webpage for that, not calculate from nothing), connect to showup websock server, send them your md5 and model name, you get model id in response.

Now you can put this id in rtmpdump command line.

If you buy me beer i can wrote simple app to do this for you.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 03-04-2016, 12:47 AM
woodsman woodsman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 5
woodsman is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


Quote:
Originally Posted by ArekMe View Post
connect to showup websock server
curl -i -N -H "Connection: Upgrade" -H "Upgrade: websocket" -H "Host: showup.tv" -H "Origin: http://showup.tv" http://showup.tv

no response )))
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 03-07-2016, 02:34 AM
ArekMe ArekMe is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 9
ArekMe is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


Find websock host on webpage, its not "showup.tv"
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 03-07-2016, 08:55 AM
woodsman woodsman is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 5
woodsman is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


Quote:
Originally Posted by ArekMe View Post
Find websock host on webpage, its not "showup.tv"
http://94.23.171.115/

curl 'http://94.23.171.115/' -H 'Accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8' -H 'Accept-Encoding: gzip, deflate' -H 'Accept-Language: ru-RU,ru;q=0.8,en-US;q=0.5,en;q=0.3' -H 'Cache-Control: no-cache' -H 'Connection: keep-alive, Upgrade' -H 'Host: 94.23.171.115' -H 'Origin: http://showup.tv' -H 'Pragma: no-cache' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Extensions: permessage-deflate' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Key: AIMt9GZmGpF17w9eDbQcPQ==' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Version: 13' -H 'Upgrade: websocket' -H 'User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:44.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/44.0'

curl: (52) Empty reply from server
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 03-14-2016, 02:34 AM
ArekMe ArekMe is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 9
ArekMe is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


Quote:
Originally Posted by woodsman View Post
http://94.23.171.115/

curl 'http://94.23.171.115/' -H 'Accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8' -H 'Accept-Encoding: gzip, deflate' -H 'Accept-Language: ru-RU,ru;q=0.8,en-US;q=0.5,en;q=0.3' -H 'Cache-Control: no-cache' -H 'Connection: keep-alive, Upgrade' -H 'Host: 94.23.171.115' -H 'Origin: http://showup.tv' -H 'Pragma: no-cache' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Extensions: permessage-deflate' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Key: AIMt9GZmGpF17w9eDbQcPQ==' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Version: 13' -H 'Upgrade: websocket' -H 'User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:44.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/44.0'

curl: (52) Empty reply from server

You ask for nothing so server return nothing its ok, after connection send your md5 hash and model name.
Reply With Quote
Reply Post New Thread
Tags:



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:28 AM.


Powered by All-streaming-media.com; 2006-2011
vB forum hacked with Zoints add-ons