Audio/video stream recording forums

Attention Visitor:
You may have to register or log in before you can post:
  • Click the register link to sign up.
  • Registered members please fill in the form below and click the "Log in" button.
To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Audio/video stream recording forums > Streaming media recording forum > Video stream recording
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply Post New Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-26-2015, 09:27 PM
anrelou anrelou is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 6
anrelou is on a distinguished road
Default

Spoofing RTMP urls


Hey, guys. I am trying to get RTMPE streaming urls from Flash on a site.

I examined the source of the swf file (attached!) and realized that the mechanism is as this:
1. SWF fetches the XML .../xmls/tiesraide/pirmais_baltijas_kanals.xml

Code:
<player>
<media>
<type>live</type>
<mode>full</mode>
<image/>
<server>
<origin>195.13.206.152</origin>
<origin>195.13.216.8</origin>
</server>
<language code="lv">
<stream quality="hq">mp4:pirmais_baltijas_kanals_ru_hq.stream</stream>
<stream quality="lq">mp4:pirmais_baltijas_kanals_ru_lq.stream</stream>
</language>
</media>
<security>
<resource_id>c-pirmais_baltijas_kanals</resource_id>
<auth_token>
S0fgGLrKHh8lyUbOu7CE5IYG+dyKk122iNXtOxnPycWcClJKHxUKNKC+bs0bbWY+fA8ZnHwLBOB39U4bY3OP0ptnSbhvqoOWm+F/v8VMMjiGFRROxanClKa0Bg+2NQ6i
</auth_token>
</security>
</player>
2. Then it goes to the balancing server: 195.13.206.152:80/loadbalancer?stream=pirmais_baltijas_kanals_ru_hq. stream, which returns another XML
Code:
<server>
<status>1</status>
<edge>195.13.206.155</edge>
<client>109.229.197.168</client>
</server>
3. Judging by the code, SWF establishes connection to "rtmpe://195.13.206.151/live/"

[img=http://s29.postimg.org/f4js22our/Screen_Clip_1.jpg]

Although I couldn't find the exact URLs in Wireshark (you may see the log pic attached), the rtmpe link was confirmed when I took a dump Flash Player page and searched in HxD. So, at this moment I already have this rtmpe link, but the live stream is not downloaded still (neither with VLC, nor with
Code:
rtmpdump.exe -r "rtmpe://195.13.206.151/live/" -W "https://www.<site url>/static/m_player.swf" --live -o downl.mp4
).

Both ffmpeg and rtmpdump say:
Code:
Trying different position for server digest!
RTMP_ReadPacket, failed to read RTMP packet header
I'm concerned that the RTMPE url is so simple. What did I do wrongly?
Attached Files
File Type: zip ShowMyCode.com.txt.zip (42.0 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-26-2015, 09:56 PM
surya987 surya987 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: India
Posts: 280
surya987 is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Spoofing RTMP urls


post video link...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-27-2015, 04:55 AM
anrelou anrelou is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 6
anrelou is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Spoofing RTMP urls


Quote:
Originally Posted by surya987 View Post
post video link...
You might need to have Latvian IP for that, but I am not sure: https://www.lattelecom.tv/tiesraide/
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-27-2015, 05:37 AM
biezom biezom is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,025
biezom is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Spoofing RTMP urls


hi
you can try to find m3u8 playlist with user agent switcher addon on firefox >>> switch iphone 3.0
if you don't find send login in PM
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-27-2015, 05:52 AM
anrelou anrelou is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 6
anrelou is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Spoofing RTMP urls


Quote:
Originally Posted by biezom View Post
hi
you can try to find m3u8 playlist with user agent switcher addon on firefox >>> switch iphone 3.0
if you don't find send login in PM
There cannot be any playlist or something like this. It's not a playlist but it's a list of tv channels.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-27-2015, 05:59 AM
biezom biezom is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,025
biezom is on a distinguished road
Default

Re: Spoofing RTMP urls


Quote:
Originally Posted by anrelou View Post
There cannot be any playlist or something like this. It's not a playlist but it's a list of tv channels.
no you do not understand what I meant.

if you change the user agent of your browser, it changes the protocol

rtmp for default user agent
often m3u8 for iphone user agent
Reply With Quote
Reply Post New Thread
Tags: , ,



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:13 AM.


Powered by All-streaming-media.com; 2006-2011
vB forum hacked with Zoints add-ons