Audio/video stream recording forums (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/index.php)
-   rtmpdump (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -  

Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv

(http://stream-recorder.com/forum/showthread.php?t=20094)

newoneeeeeeeeee 08-02-2015 05:43 PM

Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
Hi all, i am very new with this stuff, and i need your help.

I have this website:

Code:

http://castalba.tv
and dumped response of it:
Code:

<script type='text/javascript' src='http://castalba.tv/js/jwplayer.js'></script>
<script type="text/javascript">

                        jwplayer("mediaspace").setup({

                        'flashplayer': "http://static.castalba.tv/player5.9.swf",
                        'width': '650',
                        'height': '400',

                        'allowfullscreen':'true',

                        'allowscriptaccess':'always',

                        'wmode':'opaque',

                        'controlbar':'over',

                        'dock':'true',

                        'dock.position':'left',

                        'mute':'false',

                        'stretching':'',

                        'autostart': 'true',



                                'provider': 'http://castalba.tv/bae3.swf',
                               
                                                        'file': 'http://ndr_fs-lh.akamaihd.net/z/ndrfs_nds@119224/manifest.f4m',                                                       
                        'plugins': 'http://castalba.tv/ova-jw2.swf',
                        'config': 'http://castalba.tv/ova.php',
                       
                        'logo.file':'http://i62.tinypic.com/10pwzsk.png',

                        'logo.hide':'false',

                        'logo.position':'top-right',
                        'logo.link':'http://castalba.tv/channel/23651',
                        'rtmp.tunneling': 'false',
                        'abouttext':'CastAlba.TV - Stream Live Video',

                        'aboutlink':'http://castalba.tv',

                  'skin':'http://static.castalba.tv/bluez.zip'

                        });

                </script>

Please note i have this just as example, i have other link with dynamically rtmp link provided, also this stream is domain protected.

I would figure out how to obtain domain protected response of server but:

- using above example how can i build pageUrl playpath and rest things what are needed to play via VLC and example command if possible.

Can anyone explain me how can i do it manually?

as of its domain protected i need a little generator written in php, to curl its page to obtain that required data.

Please anyone have any thoughts?.
Basically i need to convert from java to type like that

Code:

rtmp://dynamic.ip/live playpath=dynamicplaypath swfUrl=http://whateverneeded pageUrl=http://castalba.tv/channel/itschannelid
That is what i thinking it would be but just correct me if im wrong please.
Code:

http://ndr_fs-lh.akamaihd.net/z/ndrfs_nds@119224 playpath=manifest.f4m swfUrl=http://static.castalba.tv/player5.9.swf pageUrl=http://castalba.tv/channel/23651
so in java request:

'file' section need to be splitted to two different things:

This is beggining of rtmp link?
'http://ndr_fs-lh.akamaihd.net/z/ndrfs_nds@119224
and this is playpath? without backslash??
/manifest.f4m' -->manifest.f4m

swfUrl would be ---> http://static.castalba.tv/player5.9.swf

but i have tried to play it and wont play why?

I have tried in simpletv player.

Any thoughs? Thanks for any help guys!

biezom 08-03-2015 12:02 AM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
hi
not rtmp protocol but hds (f4m) protocol

Code:

http://ndr_fs-lh.akamaihd.net/z/ndrfs_nds@119224/manifest.f4m
for simpletv you need convert to hls (m3u8) protocol

z >>>i
manifest.f4m >>> master.m3u8
so

Code:

http://ndr_fs-lh.akamaihd.net/i/ndrfs_nds@119224/master.m3u8

newoneeeeeeeeee 08-03-2015 01:41 AM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
Many thanks a lot, but what if i have rtmp link?


Castalba.tv
Code:

<script type="text/javascript">

                        jwplayer("media38322e3234").setup({

                        'flashplayer': "http://static.castalba.tv/player5.9.swf",

                       
                                'file': '203633?313433383538373937335f3638316562626464663663616661613534616535336539316334373561663962',


                        'streamer': 'rtmp://184.173.85.119/live',
                        'plugins': 'http://castalba.tv/ova-jw2.swf',
                        'config': 'http://castalba.tv/ova.php',
               
               
                        'logo.link':'http://castalba.tv/',
                        'rtmp.tunneling': 'false',
               

                        });

                </script>

so variables:
Code:

'flashplayer': "http://static.castalba.tv/player5.9.swf",
will be
swfUrl="http://static.castalba.tv/player5.9.swf"
----------
'streamer': 'rtmp://184.173.85.119/live' its beggining of rtmp code
and 'file' is a
playPath = '203633?313433383538373937335f3638316562626464663663616661613534616535336539316334373561663962'


or


Shidurlive.com - extracted js
Code:

<script type="text/javascript">
var so = new SWFObject('http://cdn.shidurlive.com/player.swf','mpl','100%','100%','9');
                          so.addVariable('plugins','http://shidurlive.com/ova-jws.swf');
                            so.addVariable('config','http://shidurlive.com/ova.php');
  so.addVariable('file', unescape('%31%37%30%39%37%3f%4d%54%51%7a%4f%44%55%34%4e%6a%67%78%4e%44%73%77%5a%44%59%33%59%54%59%34%4f%57%45%30%59%32%55%33%4f%44%6b%31%4e%32%5a%68%4d%7a%45%78%4d%6d%46%68%4d%32%49%31%4e%47%51%31%59%77%3d%3d'));
============================================
UNESCAPE RESULT IS: 17097?MTQzODU4NjgxNDswZDY3YTY4OWE0Y2U3ODk1N2ZhMzExMmFhM2I1NGQ1Yw==
===========================================
  so.addVariable('streamer', 'rtmp://50.7.28.114/app');
</script>


I just do not know how to put them flash vars together to play a stream.

biezom 08-03-2015 02:10 AM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
i think you can use rtmpdumphelper + rtmpdump
but can you post a url channel like the first example http://castalba.tv/channel/23651

for example for this channel
http://castalba.tv/channel/4182
with rtmpdumphelper + rtmpdump
i find this for simpletv

Code:

rtmp://$OPT:rtmp://aljazeeraflashlivefs.fplive.net/aljazeeraflashlive-live app=aljazeeraflashlive-live  swfUrl=http://static.castalba.tv/player5.9.swf  pageUrl=http://castalba.tv/channel/4182 live=1 playpath=aljazeera_eng_high
other example
http://shidurlive.com/channel/al-jazeera-english


Code:

rtmp://$OPT:rtmp://aljazeeraflashlivefs.fplive.net:1935/aljazeeraflashlive-live app=aljazeeraflashlive-live swfUrl=http://cdn.shidurlive.com/player.swf live=1 playpath=aljazeera_eng_high

newoneeeeeeeeee 08-03-2015 07:41 PM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
Thanks a lot.

I thought i would be able to play this stream. But i can get it working...

Can any one have a look for me if anything can be done to play this via rtmpdump + vlc?

Code:

Polsat:
http://typertv.com.pl/emded/polsat.php

What i did every time you are trying to get correct url it doesnot work...

rtmp server ip and playpath are changing every time you are trying to access stream 1sec later.

I have written script to get it for me but still i can not play it.

Please have a look at it and post me results or even better how did you managed to get it working.

Hope hear of you soon!

biezom 08-04-2015 01:15 AM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
script in php works
i'm newbie in php so the script can be improved
you need run this script in rtmpdump folder or indicate the path of rtmpdump in line 15
this script may be shorter if the id channel doesn't change but in doubt

Code:

<?php
$php1=file_get_contents('http://typertv.com.pl/emded/polsat.php');
$cidb= strpos($php1, '"text/javascript"> id="'); $cide=strpos($php1, '"; ew='); $cidf = $cide - $cidb ; $precid= substr($php1, $cidb , $cidf);
$cid=str_replace('"text/javascript"> id="',"",$precid);
$whb= strpos($php1, 'ew="'); $whe=strpos($php1, '"; eh='); $whf = $whe - $whb ; $prewh= substr($php1, $whb , $whf);
$wh=str_replace('ew="',"",$prewh);
$htb= strpos($php1, 'eh="'); $hte=strpos($php1, '";</script><script'); $htf = $hte - $htb ; $preht= substr($php1, $htb , $htf);
$ht=str_replace('eh="',"",$preht);
$php2=file_get_contents("http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl");
$playpathb = strpos($php2, "'file': '"); $playpathe = $playpathb +102; $playpathf = $playpathe - $playpathb;
$preplaypath = substr($php2, $playpathb , $playpathf); $playpath = str_replace("'file': '","",$preplaypath);
$rtmpb = strpos($php2, "streamer': '"); $rtmpe = strpos($php2, "live',"); $rtmpf=$rtmpe - $rtmpb; $prertmp=substr($php2, $rtmpb , $rtmpf);
$rtmp=str_replace("streamer': '","",$prertmp); $rtmp= $rtmp ."live";
echo "Starting vlc with rtmpdump...\n\n";
        echo shell_exec("rtmpdump -r \"$rtmp\" -a \"live\"  -p \"http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl\" --live -y \"$playpath\" - | \"C:\\Program Files\\VideoLAN\\VLC\\vlc.exe\" - &");
        echo "Done.\n";
?>


newoneeeeeeeeee 08-04-2015 04:39 AM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
Hi biezom,

Have You tried with this stream?

I can not run it on outside server but just trying it on localhost.

I have copied, rtmpdump, and vlc files to my D:/xampp/htdocs/ folder
so rtmpdump and vlc are there too.

Modified this script but it seems to not working at all.. hmm.. it gets path for video but wont run rtmpdump or vlc.

Code:

<?php
//phpinfo();
    echo "exec is enabled\r\n";
        $php1=file_get_contents('http://typertv.com.pl/emded/polsat.php');
        $cidb= strpos($php1, '"text/javascript"> id="'); $cide=strpos($php1, '"; ew='); $cidf = $cide - $cidb ; $precid= substr($php1, $cidb , $cidf);
        $cid=str_replace('"text/javascript"> id="',"",$precid);
        $whb= strpos($php1, 'ew="'); $whe=strpos($php1, '"; eh='); $whf = $whe - $whb ; $prewh= substr($php1, $whb , $whf);
        $wh=str_replace('ew="',"",$prewh);
        $htb= strpos($php1, 'eh="'); $hte=strpos($php1, '";</script><script'); $htf = $hte - $htb ; $preht= substr($php1, $htb , $htf);
        $ht=str_replace('eh="',"",$preht);
        $php2=file_get_contents("http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl");
        $playpathb = strpos($php2, "'file': '"); $playpathe = $playpathb +102; $playpathf = $playpathe - $playpathb;
        $preplaypath = substr($php2, $playpathb , $playpathf); $playpath = str_replace("'file': '","",$preplaypath);
        $rtmpb = strpos($php2, "streamer': '"); $rtmpe = strpos($php2, "live',"); $rtmpf=$rtmpe - $rtmpb; $prertmp=substr($php2, $rtmpb , $rtmpf);
        $rtmp=str_replace("streamer': '","",$prertmp); $rtmp= $rtmp ."live";
        echo "Starting vlc with rtmpdump...\r\n";
        echo "RESULT = D:/xampp/htdocs/rtmpdump.exe -r \"$rtmp\" -a \"live\"  -p \"http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl\" --live -y \"$playpath\" - | \"D:/xampp/htdocs/vlc.exe\" - &";
        echo shell_exec(\"D:/xampp/htdocs/rtmpdump.exe -r \"$rtmp\" -a \"live\"  -p \"http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl\" --live -y \"$playpath\" - | \"D:/xampp/htdocs/vlc.exe\" - &");
        echo "Done.\r\n";
?>

I have tried if exec command will work with whoami. And it shows result so i am sure exec() its working, with result line i have checked if whole page has been taken and playpath rtmp file an live has been taken correctly, and i am sure it did, can you try on Your server if it works??

biezom 08-04-2015 04:57 AM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 


problem with this line not / with windows path but \ and you need double
Code:

echo shell_exec(\"D:/xampp/htdocs/rtmpdump.exe -r \"$rtmp\" -a \"live\"  -p \"http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl\" --live -y \"$playpath\" - | \"D:/xampp/htdocs/vlc.exe\" - &");
try this

Code:

echo shell_exec(\"D:\\xampp\\htdocs\\rtmpdump.exe -r \"$rtmp\" -a \"live\"  -p \"http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl\" --live -y \"$playpath\" - | \"D:\\xampp\\htdocs\\vlc.exe\" - &");

newoneeeeeeeeee 08-04-2015 11:34 AM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
hmm that its strange your code did not worked.
But have managed to get it working other way.

Code:

$pathvar = 'rtmpdump.exe -r "'.$rtmp.'" -a "live"  -p "http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid='.$cid.'&wh='.$wh.'&ht='.$ht." --live -y "'.$playpath.'" - | "vlc.exe" - &';
        echo $pathvar;
        echo exec($pathvar);

Many thanks!!!

newoneeeeeeeeee 08-05-2015 09:15 AM

Re: Rtmp Dump Castaba.tv


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by biezom (Post 78719)
script in php works
i'm newbie in php so the script can be improved
you need run this script in rtmpdump folder or indicate the path of rtmpdump in line 15
this script may be shorter if the id channel doesn't change but in doubt

Code:

<?php
$php1=file_get_contents('http://typertv.com.pl/emded/polsat.php');
$cidb= strpos($php1, '"text/javascript"> id="'); $cide=strpos($php1, '"; ew='); $cidf = $cide - $cidb ; $precid= substr($php1, $cidb , $cidf);
$cid=str_replace('"text/javascript"> id="',"",$precid);
$whb= strpos($php1, 'ew="'); $whe=strpos($php1, '"; eh='); $whf = $whe - $whb ; $prewh= substr($php1, $whb , $whf);
$wh=str_replace('ew="',"",$prewh);
$htb= strpos($php1, 'eh="'); $hte=strpos($php1, '";</script><script'); $htf = $hte - $htb ; $preht= substr($php1, $htb , $htf);
$ht=str_replace('eh="',"",$preht);
$php2=file_get_contents("http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl");
$playpathb = strpos($php2, "'file': '"); $playpathe = $playpathb +102; $playpathf = $playpathe - $playpathb;
$preplaypath = substr($php2, $playpathb , $playpathf); $playpath = str_replace("'file': '","",$preplaypath);
$rtmpb = strpos($php2, "streamer': '"); $rtmpe = strpos($php2, "live',"); $rtmpf=$rtmpe - $rtmpb; $prertmp=substr($php2, $rtmpb , $rtmpf);
$rtmp=str_replace("streamer': '","",$prertmp); $rtmp= $rtmp ."live";
echo "Starting vlc with rtmpdump...\n\n";
        echo shell_exec("rtmpdump -r \"$rtmp\" -a \"live\"  -p \"http://castalba.tv/embed.php?cid=$cid&wh=$wh&ht=$ht&r=typertv.com.pl\" --live -y \"$playpath\" - | \"C:\\Program Files\\VideoLAN\\VLC\\vlc.exe\" - &");
        echo "Done.\n";
?>




Hi again do You have anything simillar scriptwise for:
http://shidurlive.com/ ?

Once again thank You.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:43 AM.