Audio/video stream recording forums (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/index.php)
-   rtmpdump (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -  

Streaming problem....rtmpe

(http://stream-recorder.com/forum/showthread.php?t=13268)

jgeorge123 07-27-2012 08:09 AM

Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
I tried to get it working for a while but had no luck :( its showing me the "read packet header error", I think it also requires token too... and I don't know how it's done so please help....

zonytvcom.info/asianet.htm

so far:

Code:

rtmpdump -v -r "rtmpe://twinz.zapto.org:1934/rtplive" -W "http://zonytvcom.info/you/player.swf" -p "http://zonytvcom.info/asianet.htm" -y asnet.stream --live -V | "C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" -
i don't know if the problem is with vlc... so i going to test it with mplayer...

please help.....

svnpenn 07-27-2012 04:40 PM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
Boosh!

Code:

$ rtmpdump \
>  -r "rtmpe://twinz.zapto.org:1934/rtplive" \
>  -a "rtplive" \
>  -f "WIN 11,3,300,257" \
>  -W "http://zonytvcom.info/you/player.swf" \
>  -p "http://zonytvcom.info/asianet.htm" \
>  -y "asnet.stream" \
>  -o asnet.stream.flv \
>  -T "#ed%h*ibuntu*0#w@1"
RTMPDump v2.4-34-ged8cfb4
(c) 2010 Andrej Stepanchuk, Howard Chu, The Flvstreamer Team; license: GPL
Connecting ...
WARNING: Trying different position for server digest!
INFO: Connected...
Starting download at: 0.000 kB
INFO: Metadata:
INFO:  audiochannels        2.00
INFO:  audiosamplerate      44100.00
INFO:  audiocodecid          mp4a
INFO:  videocodecid          avc1
INFO:  width                640.00
INFO:  height                360.00
INFO:  frameWidth            640.00
INFO:  frameHeight          360.00
INFO:  displayWidth          640.00
INFO:  displayHeight        360.00
INFO:  framerate            25.00
INFO: trackinfo:
INFO:  timescale            44100.00
INFO:  language              eng
INFO: sampledescription:
INFO:  sampletype            mpeg4-generic
INFO:  type                  audio
INFO:  config                1210
INFO:  description          {AACFrame: size: 0, rate: 44100, channels: 2, samp
les: 1024, errorBitsAbsent: true, profileObjectType: "LC"}
INFO:  timescale            90000.00
INFO:  language              eng
INFO: sampledescription:
INFO:  sampletype            H264
INFO:  type                  video
INFO:  profile-level-id      42001e
INFO:  sprop-parameter-sets  Z0KAHpZSAUBf8uAqEAAAAwAQAAADAy4GAA9CQABGMP8Y4wMAB6
EgACMYf4xw7QoVJA==,aMuNSA==
INFO:  description          {H264CodecConfigInfo: profile: "Baseline", level:
3.0, frameSize: 640x360, displaySize: 640x360, PAR: 1:1, crop: l:0 r:0 t:0 b:4,
frameRate: 25.0}
INFO: rtpsessioninfo:
INFO:  name                  aind.stream
INFO:  origin                - 287186749 287186749 IN IP4 127.0.0.1
INFO:  timing                0 0
INFO:  protocolversion      0
INFO: attributes:
INFO:  range                npt=now-
INFO:  sdplang              en
3144.146 kB / 23.50 sec


jgeorge123 07-28-2012 02:07 AM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
thanx :) ...how did you come up with the regex for the token.... can't get the head around that.... :confused:

svnpenn 07-28-2012 02:10 AM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jgeorge123 (Post 50033)
thanx :) ...how did you come up with the regex for the token.... can't get the head around that.... :confused:

stream-recorder.com/forum/swfscan-free-flash-decompiler-t13259.html

Jenis123 07-29-2012 03:05 PM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
Hey svnpenn,

I am trying to stream a channel from zonytvcom.info to my TV using a media server( Serviio). I have managed to get few channels to work but all the channels from zonytvcom.info has a token so im not sure how to enter the url for the channel. can you teach me how to solve it on this url:http://zonytvcom.info/sony22.htm Thanks.

svnpenn 07-30-2012 12:57 AM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Jenis123 (Post 50177)
Hey svnpenn,

I am trying to stream a channel from zonytvcom.info to my TV using a media server( Serviio). I have managed to get few channels to work but all the channels from zonytvcom.info has a token so im not sure how to enter the url for the channel. can you teach me how to solve it on this url:http://zonytvcom.info/sony22.htm Thanks.

Code:

rtmpdump -r rtmpe://pc3.servep2p.com:1934/live -a live -f 'WIN 11,3,300,257'
-W http://zonytvcom.info/you/player.swf -p http://zonytvcom.info/sony33.php -y s
onytv.stream -o sonytv.stream.flv -T '#ed%h*ibuntu*0#w@1'
RTMPDump v2.4-34-ged8cfb4
(c) 2010 Andrej Stepanchuk, Howard Chu, The Flvstreamer Team; license: GPL
Connecting ...
WARNING: Trying different position for server digest!
INFO: Connected...
Starting download at: 0.000 kB
INFO: Metadata:
INFO:  author
INFO:  copyright
INFO:  description
INFO:  keywords
INFO:  rating
INFO:  title
INFO:  presetname            Custom
INFO:  creationdate          Mon Jul 30 10:56:05 2012
INFO:  videodevice          Osprey-460e Video Device 1A
INFO:  framerate            25.00
INFO:  width                720.00
INFO:  height                432.00
INFO:  videocodecid          avc1
INFO:  videodatarate        650.00
INFO:  avclevel              30.00
INFO:  avcprofile            77.00
INFO:  videokeyframe_frequency4.00
INFO:  audiodevice          Osprey-460e Audio 1A Unbalanced
INFO:  audiosamplerate      44100.00
INFO:  audiochannels        2.00
INFO:  audioinputvolume      73.00
INFO:  audiocodecid          mp4a
INFO:  audiodatarate        64.00
1178.386 kB / 13.44 sec


Jenis123 07-30-2012 12:07 PM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
Hey, that's great but i can't put this url into the media server. usually its in a format like this rtmp://208.77.20.38:1935/receive/_definst_/starplus or something like this rtmp://cdn.nwk3.yupptv.tv/nwk3/ playpath=b4umovies . i don't want to stream it in VLC, i think the the token has to somehow be implemented in the URL.

svnpenn 07-30-2012 04:04 PM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Jenis123 (Post 50231)
Hey, that's great but i can't put this url into the media server. usually its in a format like this rtmp://208.77.20.38:1935/receive/_definst_/starplus or something like this rtmp://cdn.nwk3.yupptv.tv/nwk3/ playpath=b4umovies . i don't want to stream it in VLC, i think the the token has to somehow be implemented in the URL.

Quote:

Originally Posted by rtmpdump.mplayerhq.hu/librtmp.3.html
token=key
Key for SecureToken response, used if the server requires SecureToken authentication.

RTFM

Jenis123 07-31-2012 07:12 PM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
Thanks but this seems impossible to me

Stream Ripper 08-01-2012 12:32 AM

Re: Streaming problem....rtmpe


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Jenis123 (Post 50308)
Thanks but this seems impossible to me

Reading the manual?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:18 PM.