Audio/video stream recording forums (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/index.php)
-   rtmpdump (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -  

[mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp

(http://stream-recorder.com/forum/showthread.php?t=15451)

freez 02-25-2013 04:38 AM

[mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
hi m8s , i am facing a trouble when i run the rtmp string on vlc tha has been extracted by rtmp sniffer programs fro mips.tv server , i am getting full info & when i try to run thr rtmp it shows rtmp error , then i tried to add a string -C "S:OK" will run without error but it is keeping connected without any video running !!!!!! , maybe certain string or code to let the video run , please help , here is the problem:



Code:

X    connect ??      app live flashVer WIN 11,3,300,257 swfUrl *http://mips.tv/content/scripts/eplayer.swf tcUrl rtmp?://206.190.128.108/live fpad  capabilities @m?      audioCodecs @«î      videoCodecs @o€     
videoFunction ??      page?Url 1http://mips.tv/embedplayer/aflam4youfff/1/600/380 objectEncoding @                OK

same info by other programe:

Code:

URL: rtmp://198.105.209.116:1935/live <playpath>EFEDFzddac?id=149861 <swfUrl>http://mips.tv/content/scripts/eplayer.swf <pageUrl>http://aflam4you.tv/channel/50-MBC Action.html <objectEncoding>
here is the site

http://aflam4you.tv/channel/50-MBC%20Action.html

freez 02-25-2013 06:29 AM

Re: need help to get working rtmp from mips.tv server


 
any help from any friends here will be much appreciated , also welcome to any experts advices & help :)

oelk 02-25-2013 07:12 AM

Re: need help to get working rtmp from mips.tv server


 
Playing rtmp streams from VLC isn't stable yet. Using the piping method from here will work, if rtmpdump does.

The server expects the invoking of the method 'gaolVanus' before 'play'. I don't think, that rtmpdump can do this without modification. (Maybe someone who knows better can give a little remark.)
I was able to stream it with my (private) rtmp-lib, so there's hope for you. But I won't modify rtmpdump.

KSV 02-25-2013 07:56 AM

Re: need help to get working rtmp from mips.tv server


 
pretty lame and old trick. i have made the required modifications. i used to provide my binaries along with combined patch file on github but github no longer allows uploading of new binaries though you can still access old packages. this should work on mips.tv and ucaster.eu as well.

Code:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/a2u20kc21bi4idc/rtmpdump-2.4.zip
Code:

rtmpdump -r "rtmp://50.23.65.36/live" -a "live" -f "WIN 11,5,502,146" -W "http://mips.tv/content/scripts/eplayer.swf" -p "http://mips.tv/embedplayer/EFEDFzddac/1/600/380" -C S:OK --live -y "EFEDFzddac?id=149861" -o "EFEDFzddac.flv"
Code:

RTMPDump v2.4 GIT-2012-12-09 (Compiled by KSV)
(c) 2010 Andrej Stepanchuk, Howard Chu, The Flvstreamer Team; license: GPL
Connecting ...
INFO: Connected...
Starting Live Stream
INFO: Metadata:
INFO:  presetname            Custom
INFO:  creationdate          Fri Jan 04 02:14:29 1980
INFO:  videodevice          Pinnacle DVC 80 Video
INFO:  framerate            10.00
INFO:  width                320.00
INFO:  height                240.00
INFO:  videocodecid          avc1
INFO:  videodatarate        140.00
INFO:  avclevel              31.00
INFO:  avcprofile            66.00
INFO:  videokeyframe_frequency5.00
INFO:  audiodevice          Virtual Cable 2
INFO:  audiosamplerate      22050.00
INFO:  audiochannels        1.00
INFO:  audioinputvolume      86.00
INFO:  audiocodecid          .mp3
INFO:  audiodatarate        32.00
318.167 kB / 13.97 sec


oelk 02-25-2013 08:10 AM

Re: need help to get working rtmp from mips.tv server


 
Sorry, I didn't know about your new version. Nice to know, that you've already done everything. ;)
Thank you for your work. It helped me alot.

freez 02-25-2013 11:56 AM

Re: need help to get working rtmp from mips.tv server


 
thankx KSV , i managed to play the link with the latest rtmpdump2.4 patched file with vlc2.4
- now i noticed in ur rtmpdump folder (5 .exe ) files ,how i can use these file in assist with rtmpexplorer to extract the exact string u show in ur post , coz i replaced the rtmpsrv & rtmpsuck with old one in rtmpexplorer folder & tried to extract the link from browser by inserting url link , but unfortunatly no info been provided in the command ( blackbox) window !!!
- sorry another thing how can i use the string to play it with simple tv coz it will show no picture but still connecting ! , i insert same info detail but no picture

thanx for ur help great m8 :)

gorilla.maguila 02-25-2013 05:01 PM

Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
http://www.zuuk.net/sporttv.php?height=500&width=650

Code:

rtmpdump -r rtmp://174.36.146.69/stream -y "nn198?id=84238" -W http://www.liveflash.tv/resources/scripts/eplayer.swf -p "http://www.liveflash.tv/embedplayer/nn198/1/650/500" --debug --live -C S:OK

It seems the flash player it's sending an extra command kaskatija(), Any ideas on how to emulate this on rtmp.c?

Thanks

KSV 02-25-2013 10:41 PM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
how many clones do these guys have? i recently did the the same thing for mips.tv and ucaster.eu here. look in the patch file and search for mips.tv. it's pretty easy to add these lame commands.

gorilla.maguila 02-26-2013 01:28 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Thanks KSV

Code:

else if (strstr(pageUrl, "liveflash.tv"))
            {
              SAVC(kaskatija);
              enc = pbuf;
              enc = AMF_EncodeString(enc, pend, &av_kaskatija);
              enc = AMF_EncodeNumber(enc, pend, ++r->m_numInvokes);
              *enc++ = AMF_NULL;
              av_Command.av_val = pbuf;
              av_Command.av_len = enc - pbuf;
              SendInvoke(r, &av_Command, FALSE);

              RTMP_SendCreateStream(r);
            }


KSV 02-26-2013 02:01 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
i have re-uploaded the patch with even more simpler syntax. check out the new version.

Code:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/a2u20kc21bi4idc/rtmpdump-2.4.zip

pwish 02-26-2013 02:47 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Hi KSV,

Quote:

Originally Posted by KSV (Post 60019)
i have re-uploaded the patch with even more simpler syntax. check out the new version.

Code:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/a2u20kc21bi4idc/rtmpdump-2.4.zip

Do you have files for Linux please?

KSV 02-26-2013 04:35 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by pwish (Post 60020)
Do you have files for Linux please?

just look in the package. it contains a patch file for compilation on other systems.

Compiling with Patch for other systems:

assuming you have all tools (gcc, binutils etc.) and dependencies (OpenSSL, Zlib) installed correctly for your distribution.

1. clone the repository
Code:

git clone git://git.ffmpeg.org/rtmpdump
2. copy patch from package to rtmpdump directory and apply it
Code:

patch -p0 -i Patch.diff
3. then just compile and install normally
Code:

make
sudo make install prefix=/usr

Mac users should add SYS=darwin while compiling. you can also add XLDFLAGS="-s -static" to statically link and strip the resulting binary.

pwish 02-26-2013 05:04 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by KSV (Post 60024)
just look in the package. it contains a patch file for compilation on other systems.

Compiling with Patch for other systems:

assuming you have all tools (gcc, binutils etc.) and dependencies (OpenSSL, Zlib) installed correctly for your distribution.

1. clone the repository
Code:

git clone git://git.ffmpeg.org/rtmpdump
2. copy patch from package to rtmpdump directory and apply it
Code:

patch -p0 -i Patch.diff
3. then just compile and install normally
Code:

make
sudo make install prefix=/usr

Mac users should add SYS=darwin while compiling. you can also add XLDFLAGS="-s -static" to statically link and strip the resulting binary.

Thank you so much KSV.
It s work. I didnt know how to apply a patch.
:)

freez 02-26-2013 06:15 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
thanx for help KSV , unfortunatly the trick in ur string didnt work with liveflash the one posted (sportTV1) , but it works fine with mips.tv & ucaster of coarse using rtmpdump patched 2.4 downloaded from mediafire.com , still strugling to let this works with simpletv & my enigma2 linux plugin in my linux setop box , @ pwish can u kindly send the patched one for linux ? , thanx u all guys for help :)

pwish 02-26-2013 07:16 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 60031)
thanx for help KSV , unfortunatly the trick in ur string didnt work with liveflash the one posted (sportTV1) , but it works fine with mips.tv & ucaster of coarse using rtmpdump patched 2.4 downloaded from mediafire.com , still strugling to let this works with simpletv & my enigma2 linux plugin in my linux setop box , @ pwish can u kindly send the patched one for linux ? , thanx u all guys for help :)

HI,

I downloaded from here .
Code:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/a2u20kc21bi4idc/rtmpdump-2.4.zip
Patch.diff is inside the rtmpdump folder. after that follow KSV's step.
first remove your current version.
Code:

sudo apt-get remove rtmpdump
then follow his steps.

KSV 02-26-2013 08:05 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 60031)
unfortunatly the trick in ur string didnt work with liveflash the one posted (sportTV1)

it's working fine with liveflash.tv.

Code:

rtmpdump -r rtmp://174.36.146.69/stream -y "nn198?id=84238" -W http://www.liveflash.tv/resources/scripts/eplayer.swf -p "http://www.liveflash.tv/embedplayer/nn198/1/650/500" --live -C S:OK -o Test.flv
Code:

RTMPDump v2.4 GIT-2012-12-09 (Compiled by KSV)
(c) 2010 Andrej Stepanchuk, Howard Chu, The Flvstreamer Team; license: GPL
Connecting ...
INFO: Connected...
Starting Live Stream
INFO: Metadata:
INFO:  presetname            Custom
INFO:  creationdate          Tue Feb 26 11:39:38 2013
INFO:  videodevice          XSplitBroadcaster
INFO:  framerate            25.00
INFO:  width                640.00
INFO:  height                360.00
INFO:  videocodecid          avc1
INFO:  avclevel              30.00
INFO:  avcprofile            100.00
INFO:  videodatarate        390.62
INFO:  videokeyframe_frequency0.12
INFO:  audiodevice          VHAudioCustom
INFO:  audiosamplerate      44100.00
INFO:  audiochannels        2.00
INFO:  audioinputvolume      100.00
INFO:  audiocodecid          .mp3
INFO:  audiodatarate        62.50
INFO:  bufferSize            600k
INFO:  maxBitrate            600k
INFO:  xsplitBroadcasterVersion1.3.0.47
INFO:  xsplitCoreVersion    1.1.1209.0601 Version 1.1
INFO:  xsplitGameSourceVersion1.1.1.8
INFO:  xsplitMediaLibVersion 2.0.0.143
423.239 kB / 7.41 sec


gorilla.maguila 02-26-2013 08:37 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Hi KSV,

Do you think is worthy to add an option like "--dummy-command kaskatija" instead of hardcoding it?

Maybe eventually they will change command names.


Thanks for your work

KSV 02-26-2013 09:49 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by gorilla.maguila (Post 60043)
Maybe eventually they will change command names.

yeah they can change it whenever they want.

Quote:

Originally Posted by gorilla.maguila (Post 60043)
Do you think is worthy to add an option like "--dummy-command kaskatija" instead of hardcoding it?

well i thought about adding an option like -C which lets you encode custom objects through command line but not many servers use such single command trick. normally there is other rtmp chit chat involved requiring custom support for those sites so i didn't bothered adding new option.

KDN165 02-26-2013 03:45 PM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Hi all and sorry because I´m spanish and my english is litle

Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 59996)
hi m8s , i am facing a trouble when i run the rtmp string on vlc tha has been extracted by rtmp sniffer programs fro mips.tv server , i am getting full info & when i try to run thr rtmp it shows rtmp error , then i tried to add a string -C "S:OK" will run without error but it is keeping connected without any video running !!!!!! , maybe certain string or code to let the video run , please help , here is the problem:



Code:

X    connect ??      app live flashVer WIN 11,3,300,257 swfUrl *http://mips.tv/content/scripts/eplayer.swf tcUrl rtmp?://206.190.128.108/live fpad  capabilities @m?      audioCodecs @«î      videoCodecs @o€     
videoFunction ??      page?Url 1http://mips.tv/embedplayer/aflam4youfff/1/600/380 objectEncoding @                OK

same info by other programe:

Code:

URL: rtmp://198.105.209.116:1935/live <playpath>EFEDFzddac?id=149861 <swfUrl>http://mips.tv/content/scripts/eplayer.swf <pageUrl>http://aflam4you.tv/channel/50-MBC Action.html <objectEncoding>
here is the site

http://aflam4you.tv/channel/50-MBC%20Action.html

In ucaster, if I change this: -C S:OK for this: conn=S:OK its work good


Quote:

Originally Posted by KSV (Post 60019)
i have re-uploaded the patch with even more simpler syntax. check out the new version.

Code:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/a2u20kc21bi4idc/rtmpdump-2.4.zip

Hi KSV

I always use RTMPDumpHelper for capture rtmp, and then I change the rtmp in this page for use in this software SimpleTV:
Code:

http://plst.agilityhoster.com/en/rtmp.html
I download your patch and replace it in the folder of RTMPDumpHelper, but the rtmp from LiveFlash don´t works:

For example I capture this channel from this web:
Code:

http://www.futbolonline.biz/gol-tv-online/
and the capture is this:
Code:

rtmpdump -r "rtmp://198.105.209.124/stream" -a "stream" -f "WIN 11,6,602,168" -W "http://www.liveflash.tv/resources/scripts/eplayer.swf" -p "http://www.liveflash.tv/embedplayer/topogol1/1/645/395" -C S:OK --live -y "topogol1?id=82820" -o "topogol1.flv"
After I put the rtmp in this web for change it:
Code:

http://plst.agilityhoster.com/en/rtmp.html
And the result is this. ....but don´t works in SimpleTV:
Code:

rtmp://$OPT:rtmp-raw=rtmp://198.105.209.124/stream playpath=topogol1?id=82820 swfUrl=http://www.liveflash.tv/resources/scripts/eplayer.swf live=1 pageUrl=http://www.liveflash.tv/embedplayer/topogol1/1/645/395 conn=S:OK --live
I can´t see mips.tv and LiveFlash.tv :( :( :(

freez 02-26-2013 04:55 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
2 Attachment(s)
thanx for info KSV , yes liveflash is working ok now , could u be so kindly please & help me with applying ur patch on the 2 attached files , these r files using them on my linux set top box enigma2 , also i would like to mention that i am not using linux pc , my pc is windows7 & i am not able to do patching , please help & many thanx

RedPenguin 02-26-2013 05:02 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by KSV (Post 60049)
yeah they can change it whenever they want.



well i thought about adding an option like -C which lets you encode custom objects through command line but not many servers use such single command trick. normally there is other rtmp chit chat involved requiring custom support for those sites so i didn't bothered adding new option.

Looking at your patch I see you are analyzing the pageURL to see if it's mips or whatever.

So could the average user literally (as long as they don't break syntax) just add any site for the most part?

Also thank you for all of your work because your fix also seems to fix librtmp.dll so these channels are also fixed on XBMC as well.

I just wish there was some way to with rtmpdump and XBMC (librtmp) to authenticate to truTV for HLN/CNN/Cartoon Network Live Streaming but not sure if that would be easy as you got like 13 cable company choices then gotta authenticate via cable company's portal.

chitawar 02-26-2013 05:10 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 60058)
thanx for info KSV , yes liveflash is working ok now , could u be so kindly please & help me with applying ur patch on the 2 attached files , these r files using them on my linux set top box enigma2 , also i would like to mention that i am not using linux pc , my pc is windows7 & i am not able to do patching , please help & many thanx

http://stream-recorder.com/forum/can...se-t15380.html

I also I have windows 7 and not make patches. I have windows 7. if you could explain a little better, and you gave us the files you have to download. thank you very much greetings

RedPenguin 02-26-2013 07:27 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
I have compiled a librtmp.0.dylib for iOS (Apple TV, iPod Touch, iPhone) for use in XBMC with KSV's latest patches so it also has RTMP redirect support for sites like ilive.to.

http://www.mediafire.com/?9ga9axj0dkkmmn5

EDIT: I am working a Raspbery Pi version (which technically should work on any arm Linux) but I don't have a toolchain setup so I'm still working on it, I am close though.

chitawar 02-27-2013 01:42 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by RedPenguin (Post 60065)
I have compiled a librtmp.0.dylib for iOS (Apple TV, iPod Touch, iPhone) for use in XBMC with KSV's latest patches so it also has RTMP redirect support for sites like ilive.to.

http://www.mediafire.com/?9ga9axj0dkkmmn5

EDIT: I am working a Raspbery Pi version (which technically should work on any arm Linux) but I don't have a toolchain setup so I'm still working on it, I am close though.

Thank you very much it works perfectly. The rtmp in simpletv it is not consegido even. For perfect demas. Thank you very much

RedPenguin 02-27-2013 02:01 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by chitawar (Post 60073)
Thank you very much it works perfectly. The rtmp in simpletv it is not consegido even. For perfect demas. Thank you very much

np, I just got sick and tired of there appearntly to be no librtmp.0.dylib for the iOS products with redirects, so my iPhone 4 and iPod Touch 4G could never watch ilive.to, so I just figured I'm putting a gcc on my iPhone 3G and gonna see how you compile it.

Some things you gotta do yourself..... Funny thing was many ppl asked me why is my file necessary like I was the only person with the above problem, lol

Also it just seems funny for the iPhone 3G not capable of XBMC to spit out the file for the new devices, I dunno.

Here is the Raspberry Pi version:

http://www.mediafire.com/?zukpyhbabcd67x9

I suck at cross-compiling so had to resort to building on actual RasPi lol.

freez 02-27-2013 03:50 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
@KSV & redpenguin could u guys help me applying patch to my already posted attached files , thanx always for ur help

freez 02-27-2013 04:38 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
1 Attachment(s)
sorry guys but still not sure which file should be patched , i noticed this one in my e2 plugin in my linux box , do u think it is the one should it be patched or the files i already posted earlier :confused:
can it be easily patched , thanx for help

oelk 02-27-2013 07:17 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
You can't patch the binary files.
I don't know if it's possible, but you should do the steps from post 12 on your box. Otherwise these step have to be done with some kind of crosscompiler, but for that, I can't help you.

freez 02-27-2013 04:30 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
ok at least please someone give steps for patching " librtmp.so.0 "

as i mentioned i have windows7 & i dont know how to patch a file :confused: , i know i should use windows cmd command to do this but how? or someone can do it ? @ KSV i am waiting ur reply :rolleyes:

RedPenguin 02-27-2013 06:48 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 60105)
ok at least please someone give steps for patching " librtmp.so.0 "

as i mentioned i have windows7 & i dont know how to patch a file :confused: , i know i should use windows cmd command to do this but how? or someone can do it ? @ KSV i am waiting ur reply :rolleyes:

Check out these links:

http://stream-recorder.com/forum/rtm...s-t8123p2.html
http://lists.mplayerhq.hu/pipermail/...ch/000633.html

Mainly the second one, both posts to it (it's a mailing list so you gotta look towards the bottom for the other one) but you have to install MinGW and compile it that way.

Technically you can also compile it via Cygwin some claim but that typically makes things way slower, the actual compiling and the running of the program after sometimes. (Don't get me wrong Cygwin is awesome for many things like SSH & Rsync servers but is slow for others).

EDIT: Actually I'm not having great sucess myself with number 2 so I am trying 1. Yes I know KSV already compiled a copy but I want to know how to do it if I ever need to. Maybe KSV can reply with how does it because seems to be 1-2-3 for KSV lol.

Everything compiles fine in Cygwin and I believe if all you want is the libRTMP.dll file I'm not really sure it would be slower or not but I think the rtmpdump/srv/suck etc may be slower.

freez 02-28-2013 06:17 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by RedPenguin (Post 60111)
Check out these links:

http://stream-recorder.com/forum/rtm...s-t8123p2.html
http://lists.mplayerhq.hu/pipermail/...ch/000633.html

Mainly the second one, both posts to it (it's a mailing list so you gotta look towards the bottom for the other one) but you have to install MinGW and compile it that way.

Technically you can also compile it via Cygwin some claim but that typically makes things way slower, the actual compiling and the running of the program after sometimes. (Don't get me wrong Cygwin is awesome for many things like SSH & Rsync servers but is slow for others).

EDIT: Actually I'm not having great sucess myself with number 2 so I am trying 1. Yes I know KSV already compiled a copy but I want to know how to do it if I ever need to. Maybe KSV can reply with how does it because seems to be 1-2-3 for KSV lol.

Everything compiles fine in Cygwin and I believe if all you want is the libRTMP.dll file I'm not really sure it would be slower or not but I think the rtmpdump/srv/suck etc may be slower.

Ok thanx for help I wonder if u can patch it , I will try coz I am not that much ecpert

RedPenguin 02-28-2013 07:34 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 60125)
Ok thanx for help I wonder if u can patch it , I will try coz I am not that much ecpert

Sorry I misunderstood your previous posts.

Those were instructions on compiling for Windows on Windows, but if you want to compile for Linux you either have to install "build-essential" (if Ubuntu) or the build env for your Linux and compile it or you need to cross compile possibly with Cygwin if you can find a toolchain.

I can build a Linux one if you need, but I can only build an x86/x64 or arm one, but I need to know which would you would need.

freez 03-01-2013 02:05 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
2 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by RedPenguin (Post 60144)
Sorry I misunderstood your previous posts.

Those were instructions on compiling for Windows on Windows, but if you want to compile for Linux you either have to install "build-essential" (if Ubuntu) or the build env for your Linux and compile it or you need to cross compile possibly with Cygwin if you can find a toolchain.

I can build a Linux one if you need, but I can only build an x86/x64 or arm one, but I need to know which would you would need.

ok fine i appreciate ur help & understanding me now :) , actually i have a linux box engine that runs with 400MHz processor & i use a plugin running in image (enigma2) installed in that linux set top box , so now the following attached files in this post a 2 files used by this plugin to run rtmp stream links , rtmpgw ( usr/bin) & librtmp.so.0 (usr/lib ) so both files which i am not sure need to be patched , please have a look & u can know which one has to be patched , if u ccan do both that will be great .
about x86 or x64 or arm one ?!! i cant understand what is arm one?
but i am sure that linux box with 400mhz processor & flash size=60mb can have the 64x or arm :rolleyes: :cool: , anyhow u can see the files here & please reply b4 patching & i am glad for ur effort

oelk 03-01-2013 03:05 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by KSV (Post 60024)
just look in the package. it contains a patch file for compilation on other systems.

Compiling with Patch for other systems:

assuming you have all tools (gcc, binutils etc.) and dependencies (OpenSSL, Zlib) installed correctly for your distribution.

1. clone the repository
Code:

git clone git://git.ffmpeg.org/rtmpdump
2. copy patch from package to rtmpdump directory and apply it
Code:

patch -p0 -i Patch.diff
3. then just compile and install normally
Code:

make
sudo make install prefix=/usr

Mac users should add SYS=darwin while compiling. you can also add XLDFLAGS="-s -static" to statically link and strip the resulting binary.

Your box is definitly not x64. And whether it's arm is doubtful, too.

We can't patch the files you attached, because these are binary ones. The patch have to be applied to the source.
Just follow the steps above on your linux box and you'll get what you need.

freez 03-01-2013 10:57 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by oelk (Post 60160)
Your box is definitly not x64. And whether it's arm is doubtful, too.

We can't patch the files you attached, because these are binary ones. The patch have to be applied to the source.
Just follow the steps above on your linux box and you'll get what you need.

it is not possible to use this script command already posted by KSV , i need a script to run it by telnet inside my box , like sh script to get the rtmpdump source & patch it , so how i can do this , @ redpenguin u can give it a try & patch a rtmpdump source file on x64 or arm one & i shall check it in my box , thank u for ur effort

xester 03-01-2013 01:08 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
they changed again something :(

RedPenguin 03-02-2013 02:12 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Here are Linux libRTMP's for redirects and mips/liveflash/ucaster

http://www.mediafire.com/?81vuf62dbg8yfdc - 32bit
http://www.mediafire.com/?t5raa163lxjgzji - 64bit

The 64-bit was tested to be working on my Ubuntu 64-bit laptop with zero problems.

http://www.mediafire.com/?x4cvp5hl4m9xr is my folder to just browse all the files so people don't have to look everywhere for the links.

xester 03-02-2013 04:33 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
but how i do the costum AMF's?

Claj 03-02-2013 08:20 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Hi,thanks for all your help.I'd like to know if there is a compiled version for android platform or can let me know how to compile it..I tried it but without success.
Thanks in advance

RedPenguin 03-02-2013 12:45 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by xester (Post 60194)
but how i do the costum AMF's?

They are sent thanks to code in the patch. So when it sees "mips.tv" in the pageUrl, it sends gaolVanus for example.

Basically the user never touches it.

Now you do have to still send random conect strings like the -C S:OK part.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:08 PM.