Audio/video stream recording forums (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/index.php)
-   rtmpdump (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -  

showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?

(http://stream-recorder.com/forum/showthread.php?t=15429)

tgl 02-23-2013 07:45 AM

showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Hey, is there possibility to record streams from this site??

http://showup.tv/

thanks

oelk 02-23-2013 11:06 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
There's no encryption and handshaking needed. (I think that'll change soon.)

You could use the script
Code:

javascript:document.write('rtmpdump --rtmp "'+srvE+'/'+streamID+'" --flv "'+streamID+'_'+Number(new Date()/1000).toFixed(0)+'.flv"')
to let your browser generate the rtmpdump line.

It seems, that every stream is available from every server. So the call
Code:

rtmpdump --rtmp "rtmp://176.31.238.202/liveedge/[username]" --flv "[output].flv"
with fixed ip should work for you, too. (But I don't know if the ip changes, so use the Javascript.)

albinos123 05-22-2013 04:19 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by oelk (Post 59964)
There's no encryption and handshaking needed. (I think that'll change soon.)

Unfortunately there is a handshaking now. So you cann't record the private show.

It seems, that every stream is available from every server. So the call
Code:

rtmpdump --rtmp "rtmp://176.31.238.202/liveedge/[username]" --flv "[output].flv"
with fixed ip should work for you, too. (But I don't know if the ip changes, so use the Javascript.)

Is it possible to record this private feed?

oelk 05-22-2013 04:52 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
It's not possible using this command.

kasper93 10-30-2013 06:32 PM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
They've changed site a bit.

Here is new script, just put it into bookmarks :)
Code:

javascript:(function(){window.prompt("Copy this :)",'rtmpdump -v -r "rtmp://178.33.53.85/liveorigin/_definst_/'+transmission.streamID+'" -s "http://showup.tv/" -o "'+document.location.pathname.replace(/\//g,"")+"_"+Number(new Date/1e3).toFixed(0)+'.flv"')})()

hasomaso 10-31-2013 06:35 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
use RTMPExplorer+rtmpsuck or rtmpsrv

CristianoA 12-17-2013 09:42 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
is it possible to record privates without being in the room ??

afdsf3r2r32r 01-05-2014 09:06 PM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Any updates on this? Because it seems not to be working anymore :(

EDIT: Ok, I've modified kasper93's code to this:
Code:

javascript:(function(){window.prompt("Copy this :)",'rtmpdump -r "'+srvE+'" -a "liveedge" -f "WIN 11,9,900,170" -W "http://showup.tv/flash/suStreamer.swf" -p "'+document.location.href+'" --live -y "'+transmission.streamID+'" -o "'+document.location.pathname.replace(/\//g,"")+"_"+Number(new Date/1e3).toFixed(0)+'.flv"')})()
And now it seems to work fine

Stream Ripper 01-05-2014 10:45 PM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by afdsf3r2r32r (Post 64196)
Any updates on this? Because it seems not to be working anymore :(

EDIT: Ok, I've modified kasper93's code to this:
Code:

javascript:(function(){window.prompt("Copy this :)",'rtmpdump -r "'+srvE+'" -a "liveedge" -f "WIN 11,9,900,170" -W "http://showup.tv/flash/suStreamer.swf" -p "'+document.location.href+'" --live -y "'+transmission.streamID+'" -o "'+document.location.pathname.replace(/\//g,"")+"_"+Number(new Date/1e3).toFixed(0)+'.flv"')})()
And now it seems to work fine

Works fine on this end :D

tgl 08-18-2014 04:57 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
hey, this is what rtmpdump gets from private room, do you think there is posibility to find the random number without being in the room?

rtmpdump -r "rtmp://37.59.44.169/live" -a "live" -f "WIN 11,9,900,170" -W "http://showup.tv/flash/suStreamer.swf" -p "http://showup.tv/prv/111111-222222222" --live -y "111111-222222222" -o ".flv"

111111 - user number
222222222 - random number only for priv transmision

woodsman 10-25-2014 03:35 PM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
RTMPDumpHelper generate this link

rtmpdump.exe -r "rtmp://176.31.238.202/liveedge" --playpath "8d18ebf509e599163eace7c3c652a13a" -s "http://showup.tv/flash/suStreamer.swf?cache=9&autoReconnect=1&id=8d18ebf5 09e599163eace7c3c652a13a&swfObjectID=video&sender= false&token=&address=176.31.238.202@liveedge" -o 01.flv

where can I find in Profile Page this ID?
8d18ebf509e599163eace7c3c652a13a

ArekMe 10-09-2015 04:43 PM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
connect to WebSock send your md5 id and model name .. you get model md5 back

woodsman 03-03-2016 05:27 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ArekMe (Post 80423)
connect to WebSock send your md5 id and model name .. you get model md5 back

can be an example?
I use md5 online.
send my id
my md5 hash
model name
however, the output going wrong translation id

ArekMe 03-03-2016 05:36 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Send me info how you want do it. Javascript? Php? I can send some code in golang.

I have ready autodownload app with simple webgui, that monitor activity on page and run rtmpdump when model is online.

woodsman 03-03-2016 05:43 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ArekMe (Post 82931)
Send me info how you want do it. Javascript? Php? I can send some code in golang.

I have ready autodownload app with simple webgui, that monitor activity on page and run rtmpdump when model is online.


bash
wget http://showup.tv/egzotycznaprzygoda
parsing
then
echo -n $model | openssl md5
echo -n $my_id$model | openssl md5
echo -n $my_id/$model | openssl md5
but always wrong md5 hash

ArekMe 03-03-2016 09:36 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by woodsman (Post 82932)
bash
wget http://showup.tv/egzotycznaprzygoda
parsing
then
echo -n $model | openssl md5
echo -n $my_id$model | openssl md5
echo -n $my_id/$model | openssl md5
but always wrong md5 hash


No no no .... this can't work ! ;)
It's not so easy as you think.

You must do:
- login to showup.tv
- get yout md5 (you must parse webpage for that, not calculate from nothing), connect to showup websock server, send them your md5 and model name, you get model id in response.

Now you can put this id in rtmpdump command line.

If you buy me beer i can wrote simple app to do this for you.

woodsman 03-03-2016 11:47 PM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ArekMe (Post 82934)
connect to showup websock server

curl -i -N -H "Connection: Upgrade" -H "Upgrade: websocket" -H "Host: showup.tv" -H "Origin: http://showup.tv" http://showup.tv

no response )))

ArekMe 03-07-2016 01:34 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Find websock host on webpage, its not "showup.tv"

woodsman 03-07-2016 07:55 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ArekMe (Post 83003)
Find websock host on webpage, its not "showup.tv"

http://94.23.171.115/

curl 'http://94.23.171.115/' -H 'Accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8' -H 'Accept-Encoding: gzip, deflate' -H 'Accept-Language: ru-RU,ru;q=0.8,en-US;q=0.5,en;q=0.3' -H 'Cache-Control: no-cache' -H 'Connection: keep-alive, Upgrade' -H 'Host: 94.23.171.115' -H 'Origin: http://showup.tv' -H 'Pragma: no-cache' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Extensions: permessage-deflate' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Key: AIMt9GZmGpF17w9eDbQcPQ==' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Version: 13' -H 'Upgrade: websocket' -H 'User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:44.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/44.0'

curl: (52) Empty reply from server

ArekMe 03-14-2016 01:34 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by woodsman (Post 83011)
http://94.23.171.115/

curl 'http://94.23.171.115/' -H 'Accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8' -H 'Accept-Encoding: gzip, deflate' -H 'Accept-Language: ru-RU,ru;q=0.8,en-US;q=0.5,en;q=0.3' -H 'Cache-Control: no-cache' -H 'Connection: keep-alive, Upgrade' -H 'Host: 94.23.171.115' -H 'Origin: http://showup.tv' -H 'Pragma: no-cache' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Extensions: permessage-deflate' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Key: AIMt9GZmGpF17w9eDbQcPQ==' -H 'Sec-WebSocket-Version: 13' -H 'Upgrade: websocket' -H 'User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64; rv:44.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/44.0'

curl: (52) Empty reply from server


You ask for nothing so server return nothing ;) its ok, after connection send your md5 hash and model name.

tgl 06-16-2018 12:57 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
hey, could you write new script to download stream from this site. they updated it and don't work anymore. thanks

ArekMe 06-18-2018 02:06 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by tgl (Post 96445)
hey, could you write new script to download stream from this site. they updated it and don't work anymore. thanks

i have it ;)
just need extract cdn address and hash from websock and you can download mp4 stream by wget etc

Testerrr 06-18-2018 01:11 PM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Can u write a little more details about this?

Damianonymous 06-19-2018 03:57 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by tgl (Post 96445)
hey, could you write new script to download stream from this site. they updated it and don't work anymore. thanks

Code:

javascript:(function(){window.prompt("Copy this ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)",'rtmpdump -r "rtmp://'+transmission.transcoderAddr+':1935/webrtc/'+transmission.streamID+'_aac" -o "'+document.location.pathname.replace(/\//g,"")+"_"+Number(new Date/1e3).toFixed(0)+'.flv"')})()

tgl 10-13-2018 03:25 PM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
somethig changed again, and now I get:

rtmpdump -r "rtmp://undefined:1935/webrtc/undefined_aac" -o "xxx_1539465722.flv"

could you check and update script:) thanks a lot

Damianonymous 10-17-2018 01:49 AM

Re: showup.tv how to record with rtmpdump?


 
Install https://xstreamloader.techweb.at/en/index.html
Add the showup.py plug-in https://github.com/Damianonymous/streamlink-plugins to the Plugins folder (...\streamlink\plugins\) in Streamlink

Or a script with many improvement options, also giving ready links:

Install: https://tampermonkey.net/
Install script: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/s/.../SUTEK.user.js

Or a fully automated recording application:

Install: https://nodejs.org/en/
Install: https://github.com/sstativa/showuptv-node


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:57 AM.