Audio/video stream recording forums (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/index.php)
-   rtmpdump (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -  

Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?

(http://stream-recorder.com/forum/showthread.php?t=22496)

lajvguy 11-02-2016 01:57 AM

Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer? Starts then cuts off after 30 seconds. Thanks in advance!

Code:

livestreamer "rtmp://live-1130.la2.edge.filmon.com/live/?id=035bca1a71b11fce016d28acd3dbea51cbc96ddfe5b9ed3f8fe3286df6a738d388022e9c04270a279056777b43ac166056d0c2876d8cdbdf224ec59313aca45a56e8c94bfbf2609b7e84d30079fbc7833abf3e32348e402d6b40427743755c107e5541702b3fed62f3e06ae0704422461d7ba108526e43b1dcee2ba73234156dbde5e3458d80105fbef588d4563372a30da75e704dce4271/694.high.stream live=1 swfUrl=http://www.filmon.com/tv/modules/FilmOnTV/files/flashapp/filmon/FilmonPlayer.swf" best

ihryjfbd 11-02-2016 04:36 AM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
It only works for the low / worst quality setting, I think you need a account for the higher quality stream to bypass the 30 second limit, at least you don't get the constant annoying flash adds they have on the website though slowing your browser down to a halt :)
You can make your filmon script shorter though you only need the the filmon webpage channel url
eg:
livestreamer https://www.filmon.com/channel/bbc-news worst
pause

lajvguy 11-02-2016 10:31 AM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ihryjfbd (Post 88431)
It only works for the low / worst quality setting, I think you need a account for the higher quality stream to bypass the 30 second limit, at least you don't get the constant annoying flash adds they have on the website though slowing your browser down to a halt :)
You can make your filmon script shorter though you only need the the filmon webpage channel url
eg:
livestreamer https://www.filmon.com/channel/bbc-news worst
pause

Thanks but that method doesn't work with HRTV (channel 694). Was using the D3n1s Filmon Playlist Maker. Great but not working anymore.

j_cool 11-02-2016 05:02 PM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
ihryjfbd,


livestreamer "http://www.filmon.com/channel/cbeebiesbbc-four" best


Have you noticed that livestreamer plays rtmp stream here ?

Before it was possible to watch high steam by replacing "low" with "high" in http url.

Does not work any more.

Now there are 2 different ID's for low and high, high ID changing every 30 seconds.

For the start, I would like to get low rtmp stream with rtmpdump and for that I need right parameters.

Any idea how livestreamer would show us rtmp parameters ?



url helper returns nothing,

wireshark returns everything encrypted,

url snooper returns this:

6c748db9efc4a0cec5b80295d905694c43a9d3057f9ba591a3 9feeb4c9fa9
flashVer WIN 10,0,32,18
swfUrl Phttp:?//www.filmon.com/tv/modules/FilmOnTV/files/flashapp/filmon/FilmonPlayer.swf
tcUrlbrtmp://live-889.ld5.edge.filmon.com:1935/li?ve/?id=0ad5aac39bb13fbedb155fbc99f60be5747cbf5aa9c464 ff837f79524346840496968ec2c1b8add4ae5be18f6eababa1 457324f83d8ddb809d2a60680?74d92ee98ada4b624091f2cc 7e03197c93163c0e2d3bfd8502d64a953a908bf9554e3ea314 ab45d7b9a8e9a461e65187a43

( cannot get -y --playpath from this )


the best of them all, rtmpdumphelper, works with web browser only, shows no rtmp stream.

j_cool 11-02-2016 05:22 PM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
In the meantime, this will give you bogus high:

set var=http://www.filmon.com/channel/cbeebiesbbc-four

start /min livestreamer --player "ffplay.exe -vf scale=864:480" %var% worst

lajvguy 11-02-2016 07:20 PM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by j_cool (Post 88444)
In the meantime, this will give you bogus high:

set var=http://www.filmon.com/channel/cbeebiesbbc-four

start /min livestreamer --player "ffplay.exe -vf scale=864:480" %var% worst

You helped me before so I hope this works for you:

http://www.filmon.com/api-v2/channel/3191?protocol=hls

http://www.filmon.com/api-v2/channel/3191?protocol=rtmp

Code:

livestreamer "hls://http://live-1183.gv2.edge.filmon.com/live/3191.low.stream/playlist.m3u8?id=035bca1a71b11fce016d28acd3dbea51cbc96ddfe5b9ed3f8fe3286df6a738d3ea8e8f151e193bfaffd6e8f9fadcc78e80cadf8006c0b3076fbe9d488e0540c5bb87b3206e31b61d8ebee55c398a2e094469a5f78da0bf0317bd646a7c16eab52497798b095128bc8e7dc0b498e3246a21c5e4ad91fab1046ec19823f0cc2fd82c3e6daef4d8e8a9053c04735b276dac7725c9604fecbfe7" best

lajvguy 11-03-2016 12:47 PM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
Can expert help get livestreamer filmon rtmp or hls code for HRTV (channel 694)? It starts but cuts off. Thank you in advance!

Code:

livestreamer "rtmp://live-1130.la2.edge.filmon.com/live/?id=035bca1a71b11fce016d28acd3dbea51cbc96ddfe5b9ed3f8fe3286df6a738d39befbf192f1401c0d568d83f462b6c699513a3f395dd5023c9c133334797ca4f77db2302a4a06117715ca2e05454fbed8efffae5f28f8dcfcb5e7a41cbbe32dd12e3cde188c942296a05240b2a27ceee5c1b39cca9a2e1ba87104fb73f90035919fe166df0f34a5e52fc5167c856568b7c02eef76ddb9e38/694.high.stream live=1 swfUrl=http://www.filmon.com/tv/modules/FilmOnTV/files/flashapp/filmon/FilmonPlayer.swf" best

j_cool 11-03-2016 01:14 PM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
Lajvgyu,


Thank you for your feedback, every bit helps for research.

This cutting off of filmon stream can be compared to vaughnlive changing something every 5 seconds.

With vaughnlive, vaughnlive.py sorted that out, looking at vaughnlive.py shows you what somebody has to do to put it straight.

About HRTV (channel 694) I looked at that first, to access that stream on filmon site somebody has to pay them something
so I stopped looking.

I can write some basic code to get ID on one time basis, but nothing like python if it changes every 2 seconds.


Cheers,

Johnny.

lajvguy 11-03-2016 01:39 PM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
@ j cool,

I would appreciate it if you can write some basic code to get ID on one time basis for me for HRTV (channel 694). Thanks!

The code from this page will work only one time then cuts off:

http://www.filmon.com/api-v2/channel/694?protocol=hls

Code:

livestreamer "hls://http://live-1130.la2.edge.filmon.com/live/694.low.stream/playlist.m3u8?id=035bca1a71b11fce016d28acd3dbea51cbc96ddfe5b9ed3f8fe3286df6a738d3168b62ad801308c5e8e867479d2a637b934c09c888545e718783e1498471b9efed4fac83fd0304f0c19e14244d3345de75d7c9a2a47d9e42811667d7d0dff9d61e8bcf846f412e0199a128268ce34bcbddd0df629bd72c6e15925cf4e80802132392ce60756f90e98d06240cda040281a60fd16ef22ab348" best

lajvguy 11-03-2016 03:48 PM

Re: Can somebody help get filmon rtmp code to play with livestreamer?


 
@ j cool,

Thanks for the simple code. Can you help me get HRTV (channel 694) or is it not possible? D3n1s Filmon Playlist Maker has always got the code for me before so there's a way.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 03:33 AM.