Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileChanges:
Code:
1. updated support for webvideocore.net servers Detected command: Code:
rtmpdump -r "rtmp://vod4.webvideocore.net/live/" -a "live/" -f "WIN 11,6,602,180" -W "http://play.webvideocore.net/player3.swf" -p "http://www.wideopen.dk/info/_Video_on_Demand_191l2.aspx" --live -y "f_67ab4383a8c32007a78e1545e626e991.flv" -o "2013-05-29_09-56-50_f_67ab4383a8c32007a78e1545e626e991.flv" Code:
--tcUrl "rtmp://vod4.webvideocore.net/live/" -R --buffer 2000 |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
PS: This forum has stability issues. Please consider having a specific RSS feed or something with the changelog and the link to updated binaries. |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileKSV, you can help me to capture a video rtmpt the url of the video is
Code:
http://v3.webcasters.com.br/visualizador.aspx?CodTransmissao=141063 Code:
rtmpt://200.177.228.68:80/CursoForum_CursoForum_OD_Wowza?ticket=000000816647&id=38880699&crc=320094200&codTransmissao=mp4:92606_21.mp4 The rtmpdump gave me the result: Code:
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrador>rtmpdump -v -r "rtmpt://200.177.228.68:80/CursoForum_CursoForum_OD_Wowza?ticket=000000816647&id=38880699&crc=320094200&codTransmissao=mp4:92606_21.mp4" -W "http: |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
the stream using a token, add in your parameter this and test again Code:
-T "36QXq4W@GSBV^teR" |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileWould anyone be able to determine if Livestream.com support requires an update? It may be my connection, but when attempting to download, even the newest RTMPDump from the topic post ended downloads prematurely. I was attempting to download a pre-recorded stream/video from the site, having formatted my code similarly the code I found here here. My apologies for not being very versed, but since --resume/-e was giving me an error about not finding a keyframe, I was afraid there might be a skip in the recording between the attempts (although not exactly practical to watch the entire video to see).
Code:
64874.194 kB / 1678.36 sec (51.9%) Edit: Code:
73693.020 kB / 1912.44 sec (59.1%) |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileProbably a bad format url but since you have not posted it ....
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileAttention: I moved this thread to the top of the forum.
This thread should be used to discuss everything about KSV's customized rtmpdump binaries and/or patch files! If you don't know how to download a specific stream from a website, then you should definitely open a new thread! |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileWith MPC-HC now supporting standard input, rtmpsrv-mpc.exe (like rtmpsrv-vlc but using C:\Program Files (x86)\MPC-HC\mpc-hc.exe instead of C:\Program Files (x86)\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe) could be nice :)
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileLately I have been having issues with rtmpdump and Filmon.
I am attempting to record picktv or 372.(high/low).stream I am using a batch file that goes to the site and gets the info. http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=26492 you can go to play the channel to test. But I have ran a debug and am getting this: http://pastebin.com/Jb6ham8C I have tried increasing the buffer and seem to be getting no where. I have messed with a trial of Replay Media Catcher and it can record for 20+ min so I don't believe it's a server isuse. EDIT: It appears that simply adding -f "WIN 11,7,700,224" appears to fix it somewhat for some reason on my Win 8 laptop but it fails on my Win XP PC and my buddy's Win 7. I can't seem to find what's causing the Win 8 PC to work. |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
Quote:
Windows: Code:
set VLC="C:\Program Files (x86)\MPC-HC\mpc-hc.exe" - |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
EDIT: Maybe the ID system of their's is funky, cause I literally just left the script alone not touching anything and ran it again and now it works. Maybe I accidentally trigged some throttling from them or something, who knows. |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
Segmentation fault (core dumped) any idea? |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
by default make install command installs the binaries in /usr/local path. you can change it by supplying the prefix switch. Code:
sudo make install prefix=/usr |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
Thank you |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileKSV, just to let you know, I was able to track down some fellow Filmon folks and they said even directly accessing the stream from their own website is experiencing similar behavior.
So that pretty much rules out rtmpdump in anyway. It just one minute could let you record for 1hr, then other times disconnect you every few minutes. |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileWOW thanks alooooooooot KSV its working great here :D
but i have problem when recording many streams together only one will have audio the others will have no sound :( ( it could be rtmpdump problem ? or rtmpdump helper ? ) it show WARNING: ignoring too small audio packet :/ |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileThank you KSV for your assistance a few days ago.
I figured out exactly what the issue was this time. There was one mistake in the recordFi**on script I was using to invoke rtmpdump, it wasn't sending "low" or "high" to their HTTP ID system via the wget. But the main issue was I needed to only request "low" not "high" streams, as I assume because I don't have a premium account their "2 min" viewing limit for "high" for free users was booting me about every 120secs or so. I fixed the two issues above and I have yet to get a disconnect. :) |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch filehey ksv i have fresh ubuntu install , i need to get rtmpdump work with chaturbate the tool dump from other sites without any problem .. does ur version support chaturbate.com and why i cant get work by default ?? i have this version >>
Quote:
Quote:
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileI have the same problem with chaturbate on Mac.
I patched the file successfully and compiled it with: Code:
make SYS=darwin Code:
Connecting ... Code:
rtmpdump -r "rtmp://edge9-a.stream.highwebmedia.com/live-edge" -W "http://chaturbate.com/static/flash/CBV_2p634.swf" -p "http://chaturbate.com/NAME/" -C S:MYNAME -C S:NAME -C S:2.634 -C S:pbkdf2PASSWORD --live -y "anything_here" -o "NAME.flv" |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch filei am using the latest patch
still this stream is not working with rtmpdump but i can see in browser...when used with rtmpdump it will download for few seconds then getting disconnected Quote:
the link to site http://1tvlive.in/surya-tv/ what could be wrong.....please help |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
Check that you're escaping $ with \$. Also, you might want to put 2.640, 2p640 instead of 2.634, 2p634. If that still doesn't solve your problem, check the CB specific thread on these forums. |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileI am looking for an rtmpdump that doesn't record, but only connects (That it won't need -o).
I am trying to make a script that will check if the model is online, if it is online, it will start recording, else, it will retry in 15 seconds.. Can you help me please? |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
rtmpdump's informational messages are fed to stderr. Depending on the tools at your disposal, you can consume this output in a stream-like fashion, or save a predefined amount of text to a file, to be processed later. If you need the latter, your command line would look like: Code:
Windows: rtmpdump ... > NUL 2>data.txt |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
This is my script: Code:
@ECHO OFF Code:
rtmpdump -V -r rtmp://edge.stream.highwebmedia.com/live-edge/0 -p http://chaturbate.com/%user% -C S:ddalindaa -C S:%user% -C S:2.640 -C S:pbkdf2_sha256^$10000^$vq7lwDzUenwE^$Cyn5/Fnu0g5WsAUELQ/w2x3cXXnei5zQhB0NPpCC3yQ= > NUL 2>%txt% Code:
rtmpdump -v -r rtmp://%addr%/live-origin/%key% -o "fname" |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
You can start dumping with a variation of the original command line (remove > NUL 2> ... and add -o yourfilename.flv) |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
Now it doesn't work anymore |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file@KSV
Please add this: Code:
else if (strstr(pageUrl, "yycast.com")) |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileQuote:
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileFirst post has been updated with required changes.
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch fileHey KSV, 4oD (Channel 4 catchup UK), has not been working on XBMC for a few months due to the change in encryption. If you have time, could you check it out as it is a very popular site. Also great admirer of your work.
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file@KSV
Thanks for the yycast fix. Works great. I appreciate your fast response. |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file@ksv thank u for updates
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch filethank u for updates my BOSS :D
|
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch filethank u also for new release @KSV
works fine i think www.axcast.com server is not supported with the new release can you please take a look Code:
rtmpdump -v -r "rtmp://www.axcast.com/axcast_video/19" -a "axcast_video/19" -f "WIN 11,9,900,117" -W "http://www.axcast.com/viewer.swf" -p "http://www.axcast.com/channel/view/rtd-djibouti-toos-rtd-tv-live-19/1/1" -C S:19 -C S:N/A -C S:Anonymous_6480 -C S:viewer -C S:Anonymous_6480 -C S:0 -C S:false -C S:13821242281325952618ac4000bf175502828 -y "stream" -o "output.flv" |
Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch filethank u for axcast.com @KSV
but i have tested with the new release and that bring me error message Code:
ERROR: rtmp server sent error |
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:05 PM. |