Audio/video stream recording forums (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/index.php)
-   rtmpdump (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -  

Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file

(http://stream-recorder.com/forum/showthread.php?t=16103)

Darby_Crash 12-18-2014 03:09 PM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
Hi to all. Zenex.tv don't work anymore.

biezom 12-18-2014 05:42 PM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Darby_Crash (Post 72726)
Hi to all. Zenex.tv don't work anymore.

they changed the -K command
the old, contained in the latest KSV's version does not work -K "keGoVidishStambolSoseBardovci;TRUE"

so you need manually write the new command -K "goVideStambolSoseBardovci;TRUE"

Darby_Crash 12-19-2014 08:49 AM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by biezom (Post 72727)
they changed the -K command
the old, contained in the latest KSV's version does not work -K "keGoVidishStambolSoseBardovci;TRUE"

so you need manually write the new command -K "goVideStambolSoseBardovci;TRUE"


Thanks biezem. I have solved this yesterday changing the string in the Patch.diff file.
I have used wireshark for retrieve the token.
I didn't knew the K option.
Many thanks to KSV.

mkz1978 12-19-2014 02:56 PM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by gorilla.maguila (Post 72304)
I've been looking into this issue:

http://stream-recorder.com/forum/hel...te-t19008.html

And I've come to this conclusion:

It seems that when the app is explicitly specified in the command:

Code:

rtmpdump -r "rtmp://185.39.10.134:1735/redirect/" -a "redirect/?token=play@141591954001747" -f "WIN 14,0,0,179" -W "http://www.spasswitz.com/jwplayer5/addplayer/jwplayer.flash.swf" -p "http://www.sitenow.me/embedfr.php?c=1872&width=640&height=360&autostart=true&tk1=6iCVreJJok9hNAu5pszYQ6U0Hq1%2FQQmmVh7x%2FXmsQUrsGyHMPRzN01hTpVpu6A8Ee5J538KCXzWtOYWdt2iL9A%3D%3D&tk2=xk1UrvQ3lZBdhysbnwOqS1qoOA7%2FvG3%2BFYMtZtJ65PU%3D&tk3=QTZ5%2Bx8UqV9oY9WGF1OwCOnvuhBStwHv4DixCuxFg7c%3D" -y "footpluusss_7x1xktw" -o "2014-11-13_05-03-10_footpluusss_7x1xktw.flv" -T "@@stop-stole@@"
And the servers answer with a redirect:

Code:

redirect, STRING:    rtmp://185.39.9.162:1735/vod?token=play@141598783902787
The tcUrl is freed due to the RTMP_LF_FTCU flag being set:

Code:

  if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect)
    {
      free(r->Link.tcUrl.av_val);
      r->Link.tcUrl.av_val = NULL;
      r->Link.lFlags ^= RTMP_LF_FTCU;
    }

Thus fails to connect.

To solve it I have modified a couple of lines in rtmp.c and parseurl.c:

Code:

  if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect && !r->Link.redirected)
    {
      free(r->Link.tcUrl.av_val);
      r->Link.tcUrl.av_val = NULL;
      r->Link.lFlags ^= RTMP_LF_FTCU;
    }



Code:

  else if (AVMATCH(&method, &av_close))
    {
      if (r->Link.redirected)
        {
          r->Link.redirected = FALSE;
          RTMP_Close(r);
          r->Link.redirected = FALSE;
          RTMP_Log(RTMP_LOGINFO, "trying to connect with redirected url");
          RTMP_Connect(r, NULL);
        }


And in parseUrl.c instead of:

Code:

if ((!ques) && doubleSlash)
          applen -= 1;

to


Code:

if (doubleSlash)
          applen -= 1;


With changes from above, everything seems to work but I'm not sure if these changes are safe.

Maybe @KSV can help.

hi gorilla.maguila I have not found this code
Code:

  if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect)
    {
      free(r->Link.tcUrl.av_val);
      r->Link.tcUrl.av_val = NULL;
      r->Link.lFlags ^= RTMP_LF_FTCU;
    }

in rtmp.c

biezom 12-20-2014 06:58 AM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by mkz1978 (Post 72742)
hi gorilla.maguila I have not found this code
Code:

  if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect)
    {
      free(r->Link.tcUrl.av_val);
      r->Link.tcUrl.av_val = NULL;
      r->Link.lFlags ^= RTMP_LF_FTCU;
    }

in rtmp.c

because the original code is not
Code:

if ((r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU) && !reconnect)
but

Code:

if (r->Link.lFlags & RTMP_LF_FTCU && !reconnect)

cthulhufhtagn 12-31-2014 06:39 AM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
I have a suggestion for a feature in case you find it interesting to add.

Check for the following commands in controlServerThread in rtmpsuck:

l - list the ongoing streams being recorded
s - stop saving a certain stream to a file. It would display a list like the L command, from which you would choose a number for the stream you want to stop saving.

pegerton1 01-12-2015 03:16 PM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
Some noob help please...im using an mx2 with kodi 14 android 4.2.2 and cant play rtmp files...have been looking around and think I need to update my librtemp.so but havent got a clue where to start..help would be greatly appreciated. Getting frustrated...thanks

biezom 01-12-2015 03:23 PM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by pegerton1 (Post 73239)
Some noob help please...im using an mx2 with kodi 14 android 4.2.2 and cant play rtmp files...have been looking around and think I need to update my librtemp.so but havent got a clue where to start..help would be greatly appreciated. Getting frustrated...thanks

you can try whith this link
http://www.mediafire.com/?x4cvp5hl4m9xr#myfiles

pegerton1 01-12-2015 03:33 PM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by biezom (Post 73240)

Thanks have been there before but have no clue what to do..is the new librtemp already inthe android apk so just install gotham instead of kodi which i hace now
Thanks

void 01-18-2015 04:35 AM

Re: Customized rtmpdump binaries with patch file


 
the zenex.tv command doesn't work anymore. Someone got the new one?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:49 PM.