Audio/video stream recording forums (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/index.php)
-   rtmpdump (http://stream-recorder.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=54)
-   -  

[mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp

(http://stream-recorder.com/forum/showthread.php?t=15451)

pwish 02-26-2013 02:47 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Hi KSV,

Quote:

Originally Posted by KSV (Post 60019)
i have re-uploaded the patch with even more simpler syntax. check out the new version.

Code:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/a2u20kc21bi4idc/rtmpdump-2.4.zip

Do you have files for Linux please?

KSV 02-26-2013 04:35 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by pwish (Post 60020)
Do you have files for Linux please?

just look in the package. it contains a patch file for compilation on other systems.

Compiling with Patch for other systems:

assuming you have all tools (gcc, binutils etc.) and dependencies (OpenSSL, Zlib) installed correctly for your distribution.

1. clone the repository
Code:

git clone git://git.ffmpeg.org/rtmpdump
2. copy patch from package to rtmpdump directory and apply it
Code:

patch -p0 -i Patch.diff
3. then just compile and install normally
Code:

make
sudo make install prefix=/usr

Mac users should add SYS=darwin while compiling. you can also add XLDFLAGS="-s -static" to statically link and strip the resulting binary.

pwish 02-26-2013 05:04 AM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by KSV (Post 60024)
just look in the package. it contains a patch file for compilation on other systems.

Compiling with Patch for other systems:

assuming you have all tools (gcc, binutils etc.) and dependencies (OpenSSL, Zlib) installed correctly for your distribution.

1. clone the repository
Code:

git clone git://git.ffmpeg.org/rtmpdump
2. copy patch from package to rtmpdump directory and apply it
Code:

patch -p0 -i Patch.diff
3. then just compile and install normally
Code:

make
sudo make install prefix=/usr

Mac users should add SYS=darwin while compiling. you can also add XLDFLAGS="-s -static" to statically link and strip the resulting binary.

Thank you so much KSV.
It s work. I didnt know how to apply a patch.
:)

freez 02-26-2013 06:15 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
thanx for help KSV , unfortunatly the trick in ur string didnt work with liveflash the one posted (sportTV1) , but it works fine with mips.tv & ucaster of coarse using rtmpdump patched 2.4 downloaded from mediafire.com , still strugling to let this works with simpletv & my enigma2 linux plugin in my linux setop box , @ pwish can u kindly send the patched one for linux ? , thanx u all guys for help :)

pwish 02-26-2013 07:16 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 60031)
thanx for help KSV , unfortunatly the trick in ur string didnt work with liveflash the one posted (sportTV1) , but it works fine with mips.tv & ucaster of coarse using rtmpdump patched 2.4 downloaded from mediafire.com , still strugling to let this works with simpletv & my enigma2 linux plugin in my linux setop box , @ pwish can u kindly send the patched one for linux ? , thanx u all guys for help :)

HI,

I downloaded from here .
Code:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/a2u20kc21bi4idc/rtmpdump-2.4.zip
Patch.diff is inside the rtmpdump folder. after that follow KSV's step.
first remove your current version.
Code:

sudo apt-get remove rtmpdump
then follow his steps.

KSV 02-26-2013 08:05 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 60031)
unfortunatly the trick in ur string didnt work with liveflash the one posted (sportTV1)

it's working fine with liveflash.tv.

Code:

rtmpdump -r rtmp://174.36.146.69/stream -y "nn198?id=84238" -W http://www.liveflash.tv/resources/scripts/eplayer.swf -p "http://www.liveflash.tv/embedplayer/nn198/1/650/500" --live -C S:OK -o Test.flv
Code:

RTMPDump v2.4 GIT-2012-12-09 (Compiled by KSV)
(c) 2010 Andrej Stepanchuk, Howard Chu, The Flvstreamer Team; license: GPL
Connecting ...
INFO: Connected...
Starting Live Stream
INFO: Metadata:
INFO:  presetname            Custom
INFO:  creationdate          Tue Feb 26 11:39:38 2013
INFO:  videodevice          XSplitBroadcaster
INFO:  framerate            25.00
INFO:  width                640.00
INFO:  height                360.00
INFO:  videocodecid          avc1
INFO:  avclevel              30.00
INFO:  avcprofile            100.00
INFO:  videodatarate        390.62
INFO:  videokeyframe_frequency0.12
INFO:  audiodevice          VHAudioCustom
INFO:  audiosamplerate      44100.00
INFO:  audiochannels        2.00
INFO:  audioinputvolume      100.00
INFO:  audiocodecid          .mp3
INFO:  audiodatarate        62.50
INFO:  bufferSize            600k
INFO:  maxBitrate            600k
INFO:  xsplitBroadcasterVersion1.3.0.47
INFO:  xsplitCoreVersion    1.1.1209.0601 Version 1.1
INFO:  xsplitGameSourceVersion1.1.1.8
INFO:  xsplitMediaLibVersion 2.0.0.143
423.239 kB / 7.41 sec


gorilla.maguila 02-26-2013 08:37 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Hi KSV,

Do you think is worthy to add an option like "--dummy-command kaskatija" instead of hardcoding it?

Maybe eventually they will change command names.


Thanks for your work

KSV 02-26-2013 09:49 AM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
Quote:

Originally Posted by gorilla.maguila (Post 60043)
Maybe eventually they will change command names.

yeah they can change it whenever they want.

Quote:

Originally Posted by gorilla.maguila (Post 60043)
Do you think is worthy to add an option like "--dummy-command kaskatija" instead of hardcoding it?

well i thought about adding an option like -C which lets you encode custom objects through command line but not many servers use such single command trick. normally there is other rtmp chit chat involved requiring custom support for those sites so i didn't bothered adding new option.

KDN165 02-26-2013 03:45 PM

Re: Help with LiveFlash.tv


 
Hi all and sorry because Iīm spanish and my english is litle

Quote:

Originally Posted by freez (Post 59996)
hi m8s , i am facing a trouble when i run the rtmp string on vlc tha has been extracted by rtmp sniffer programs fro mips.tv server , i am getting full info & when i try to run thr rtmp it shows rtmp error , then i tried to add a string -C "S:OK" will run without error but it is keeping connected without any video running !!!!!! , maybe certain string or code to let the video run , please help , here is the problem:



Code:

X    connect ??      app live flashVer WIN 11,3,300,257 swfUrl *http://mips.tv/content/scripts/eplayer.swf tcUrl rtmp?://206.190.128.108/live fpad  capabilities @m?      audioCodecs @Ŧî      videoCodecs @o€     
videoFunction ??      page?Url 1http://mips.tv/embedplayer/aflam4youfff/1/600/380 objectEncoding @                OK

same info by other programe:

Code:

URL: rtmp://198.105.209.116:1935/live <playpath>EFEDFzddac?id=149861 <swfUrl>http://mips.tv/content/scripts/eplayer.swf <pageUrl>http://aflam4you.tv/channel/50-MBC Action.html <objectEncoding>
here is the site

http://aflam4you.tv/channel/50-MBC%20Action.html

In ucaster, if I change this: -C S:OK for this: conn=S:OK its work good


Quote:

Originally Posted by KSV (Post 60019)
i have re-uploaded the patch with even more simpler syntax. check out the new version.

Code:

http://www.mediafire.com/file/a2u20kc21bi4idc/rtmpdump-2.4.zip

Hi KSV

I always use RTMPDumpHelper for capture rtmp, and then I change the rtmp in this page for use in this software SimpleTV:
Code:

http://plst.agilityhoster.com/en/rtmp.html
I download your patch and replace it in the folder of RTMPDumpHelper, but the rtmp from LiveFlash donīt works:

For example I capture this channel from this web:
Code:

http://www.futbolonline.biz/gol-tv-online/
and the capture is this:
Code:

rtmpdump -r "rtmp://198.105.209.124/stream" -a "stream" -f "WIN 11,6,602,168" -W "http://www.liveflash.tv/resources/scripts/eplayer.swf" -p "http://www.liveflash.tv/embedplayer/topogol1/1/645/395" -C S:OK --live -y "topogol1?id=82820" -o "topogol1.flv"
After I put the rtmp in this web for change it:
Code:

http://plst.agilityhoster.com/en/rtmp.html
And the result is this. ....but donīt works in SimpleTV:
Code:

rtmp://$OPT:rtmp-raw=rtmp://198.105.209.124/stream playpath=topogol1?id=82820 swfUrl=http://www.liveflash.tv/resources/scripts/eplayer.swf live=1 pageUrl=http://www.liveflash.tv/embedplayer/topogol1/1/645/395 conn=S:OK --live
I canīt see mips.tv and LiveFlash.tv :( :( :(

freez 02-26-2013 04:55 PM

Re: [mips.tv and clones] need help to get working rtmp


 
2 Attachment(s)
thanx for info KSV , yes liveflash is working ok now , could u be so kindly please & help me with applying ur patch on the 2 attached files , these r files using them on my linux set top box enigma2 , also i would like to mention that i am not using linux pc , my pc is windows7 & i am not able to do patching , please help & many thanx


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:36 PM.